|
Photos - Officers

WYSL - President

WYSL - Meet the Officers - Board of Directors

 

President Julian DiDonato                         juliandidonato@gmail.com
     
     
1st Vice President Samuel Arnoff samuelarnoff@wyslsoccer.org  
     
     
2nd Vice President Treasurer Carlos Leal lealsoccer3@gmail.com
     
     
Secretary Barbara Scheine barbara.scheine@gmail.com
     
     
Director Rich Corvino rcorvino@nyc.rr.com
     
     
Director Dominick DeRocco droc65@aol.com.com
     
     
Director Joe Foti joe@foti4.com
     
     
Director Abe Glass aaglass@msn.com
     
     
Director Doug Grover Douglas_grover@ml.com
     
     
Director Alan Himmelstein AHimmelstein@osg.com
     
     
Director Philip Ishmael philipishmael@aol.com
     
     
Director Jason Kahan mcfm85a@aol.com
     
     
Director Nina McGinty                            nina_biornstad@mastercard.com
     
     
Director David Schrieber dksch1986@gmail.com
     
     
Director Graham Smith wba59@aol.com
     
     
Director Lavon Von Redden vonredden@gmail.com
     
     
Immediate Past President Rip Fisher ripfisher76@aol.com
     
Director Emeritus Frank Adimari adimarif@aol.com
     
     
Director Emeritus Tony Carroll acarroll@salans.com
     
     
Director Emeritus Don Dietz ensdd@aol.com
     
Director Emeritus Steve Goldberg steve@mediarecruiting.com
     
     
Director Emeritus Skip Pennachio pipe22@aol.com
     
     
Director Emeritus Eddie Sutton eddie.sutton@gmail com
     
     
AFFILIATES (NON-VOTING)    
     
     
WSRO President Bruce Fleishaker soccerref44@verizon.net
     
WSRO Assignor  Bruce Mandel wsroassignor@gmail.com
     
League Scheduler Terry Benson                 terrybenson@nyc.rr.com
     
     

 

 

 

WYSL Committees
Arbitration: Appeals:
Doug Grover-Chair                Frank Adimari-Chair

Don Dietz

Nina Biornstad
Alan Himmelstein  
   

Audit:

Coaching:
Carlos Leal-Chair Philip Ishmael-Chair
Sam Arnoff Abe Glass
   
Hall of Fame: Referees:
Frank Adimari-Chair Dominick DeRocco-Chair
Skip Pennachio Alan Himmelstein
   
Office/Web/Digital Media:    Rules:
Carlos Leal-Chair David Schreiber
Nina Biornstad Tony Carroll
   
Risk Management:
Scholarship:
Barbara Scheine-Chair Don Dietz-Chair
Doug Grover Graham Smith
  Nina Biornstad
   
Seeding: Sportsmanship:
Lavon Von Redden-Chair Sam Arnoff-Co-Chair (Boys)
Graham Smith Lavon Von Redden-Co-Chair (Girls)
Dominick DeRocco  
Jason Kahan  
  Premier Leagues:
Select Program: TBD- Chair
Ernest Harmon-Director Jason Kahan
  Lavon Von Redden
  Abe Glass
  Terry Benson
Membership:  
Graham Smith  
Alan Himmelstein