|
Photos - Officers

WYSL - President

WYSL - Meet the Officers - Board of Directors

 

President Julian DiDonato                         juliandidonato@gmail.com
     
     
1st Vice President Samuel Arnoff samuelarnoff@wyslsoccer.org  
     
     

2nd Vice President /Treasurer

Carlos Leal  carlos.leal@wyslsoccer.org
     
     
Secretary Nina Biornstad nina_biornstad@mastercard.com
     
     
Director Rich Corvino rcorvino@nyc.rr.com
     
     
Director Dominick DeRocco Refs@wyslsoccer.org
     
     
Director Thomas Fritsch txf@fritschsoccer.com  
     
Director Alan Himmelstein aghimmel@optonline.net  
     
     
Director
Mouris Saghir
mouriss@yahoo.com
 
     
     
Director Graham Smith wba59@aol.com  
     
       
Director Skip Pennachio fpennacchi@aol.com  
     
     
Director
Sandra Weingart
sweingart@asphaltgreen.org  
       
Immediate Past President Rip Fisher ripfisher76@aol.com
     
     
Director Emeritus Frank Adimari adimarif@aol.com
     
     
Director Emeritus Tony Carroll acarroll@salans.com
     
Director Emeritus Eddie Sutton eddie.sutton@gmail com
     
     
AFFILIATES (NON-VOTING)    
     
     
WSRO President Bruce Fleishaker soccerref44@verizon.net
     
WSRO Assignor  Bruce Mandel wsroassignor@gmail.com
     
League Scheduler Terry Benson                 terrybenson@nyc.rr.com
   
   

 

 

 

WYSL Committees 2014-2015
Arbitration: Appeals:
Carlos Leal-Chair   Alan Himmelstein-Chair
   

Audit:

Coaching:
Carlos Leal-Chair Skip Pennachio - Acting Chair
Sam Arnoff  
   
Developmental Committee: USClub Transition Committee:
Rich Corvino - Chair Rich Corvino - Chair
Alan Himmelstein - Co-Chair Alan Himmelstein - Co-Chair
  Carlos Leal
   
Hall of Fame: Referees:
Frank Adimari-Chair Dominick DeRocco-Chair
Skip Pennachio Alan Himmelstein
   
Office/Program Marketing:  Rules:
Carlos Leal-Chair David Schreiber
Nina Biornstad Alan  Himmelstein
   
Membership: Scholarship:
Graham Smith-Chair Nina Biornstad-Chair
Alan Himmelstein  
Sam Arnoff  
   
Seeding: Sportsmanship:
Rich Corvino-Chair Samuel Arnoff-Chair
Dominick DeRocco  
   
   
Academy Program:  
Ernest Harmon-Director