Westchester Youth Soccer League Spring 2007
 
ENYP B Pts GP W T L GF GA
Manhattan Ajax   4311186
New Rochelle Revolution   3110032
New Rochelle Chivas   3110062
Rivertowns Revolution   3110041
Bronx Titans   06006922
White Plains Westchester Utd   0000000


  ENYP B  
   
104     Manhattan Ajax vs Randalls 28 - Icahn Turf
954   Manhattan Ajax vs New Rochelle Revolution TBA
105     Manhattan Ajax vs
  Sat, March 31, 2007  
139     10:00 am Rivertowns Revolution vs Torne Valley Turf
  Sun, April 1, 2007  
228     9:00 am New Rochelle Chivas 6:2 Bronx Titans New Rochelle HS Turf Large
  Sat, April 14, 2007  
317     2:00 pm Bronx Titans 1:4 Rivertowns Revolution Van Cortlandt Stadium
  Sat, April 21, 2007  
575     1:00 pm New Rochelle Revolution vs New Rochelle HS Turf Large
570     2:00 pm Bronx Titans 2:3 Van Cortlandt Stadium
  Sun, April 22, 2007  
729     1:00 pm New Rochelle Revolution vs New Rochelle HS Turf Large
731     4:30 pm New Rochelle Chivas vs New Rochelle HS Turf Large
  Sun, April 29, 2007  
1013     1:15 pm Rivertowns Revolution vs Reynolds Field
1075     1:45 pm White Plains Westchester Utd vs White Plains HS #4
  Sat, May 5, 2007  
1087     12:45 pm New Rochelle Revolution vs New Rochelle HS Turf Large
1082     2:00 pm Bronx Titans 3:4 Van Cortlandt Stadium
  Sun, May 6, 2007  
1233     1:00 pm New Rochelle Chivas vs Rivertowns Revolution New Rochelle HS Turf Large
1327     1:00 pm White Plains Westchester Utd vs White Plains HS #10
  Sat, May 12, 2007  
1334     2:00 pm Bronx Titans 0:1 Van Cortlandt Stadium
  Sun, May 13, 2007  
1573     12:45 pm White Plains Westchester Utd vs White Plains HS #10
1457     5:00 pm Manhattan Ajax 1:1 Kantor 1
  Sat, May 19, 2007  
1583     10:00 am Rivertowns Revolution vs Torne Valley Turf
1581     2:00 pm Bronx Titans 1:4 Van Cortlandt Stadium
  Sun, May 20, 2007  
1730     1:00 pm New Rochelle Revolution vs New Rochelle HS Turf Large
1703     5:00 pm Manhattan Ajax 5:2 Kantor 2
  Sun, June 10, 2007  
2241     9:00 am Rivertowns Revolution vs Masters School Field
2213     1:00 pm New Rochelle Revolution 3:2 Manhattan Ajax New Rochelle HS Turf Large
  Sun, June 17, 2007  
138   5:00 pm New Rochelle Chivas vs New Rochelle HS Turf Large

  - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 28  (current as of 6/11/07 1:30 am)

  Copyright 2007 Westchester Youth Soccer League. All rights reserved.
  Copyright 2007 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.