Westchester Youth Soccer League Spring 2012
Metro G12 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
01. Yorktown Fusion   21106131912 4 4.00 00
02. LaGrange Chargers   19105142114 3 2.00 00
03. Nirvana Dream   1710532119 3 2.67 00
04. Manhattan Albion   13103341616 5 4.17 00
05. North Rockland Thunder   7101541116 3 3.00 00
06. Mahopac Thunderhawks   3100731122 -2 1.50 00
  Metro G12
Sun, April 1, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
209   2:45 pm Manhattan Albion 2-2 Mahopac Thunderhawks
Sat, April 14, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
560   11:00 am Mahopac Thunderhawks 1-1 North Rockland Thunder
Sun, April 15, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
628   12:00 pm Nirvana Dream 1-2 Yorktown Fusion
589   1:00 pm Manhattan Albion 1-1 LaGrange Chargers
Thu, April 19, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
143   5:00 pm LaGrange Chargers 2-2 Yorktown Fusion
Sat, April 21, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1122   12:00 pm Yorktown Fusion 2-0 North Rockland Thunder
Sun, April 22, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
900   4:30 pm LaGrange Chargers 3-1 Mahopac Thunderhawks
Sat, April 28, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1123   4:00 pm Manhattan Albion 2-1 North Rockland Thunder
Sun, April 29, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1271   12:00 pm Mahopac Thunderhawks 1-3 Yorktown Fusion
Sat, May 5, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1708   12:00 pm Nirvana Dream 0-0 Mahopac Thunderhawks
1623   2:00 pm LaGrange Chargers 1-1 North Rockland Thunder
Sun, May 6, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1851   4:00 pm Yorktown Fusion 3-4 Manhattan Albion
Sun, May 13, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2013   12:00 pm Mahopac Thunderhawks 1-4 Manhattan Albion
Sat, May 19, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
994   10:30 am Nirvana Dream 3-0 Manhattan Albion
Scheduler: Rescheduled Metro G12 game. Agreed to by Manhattan coach. CORRECTED FIELD!!!
2452   11:00 am North Rockland Thunder 3-2 Mahopac Thunderhawks
Sun, May 20, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2584   4:00 pm Yorktown Fusion 1-1 Nirvana Dream
2364   4:00 pm LaGrange Chargers 2-1 Manhattan Albion
Sat, June 2, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2804   11:00 am North Rockland Thunder 1-2 Yorktown Fusion
Sun, June 3, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2775   2:15 pm Manhattan Albion 0-1 Nirvana Dream
2746   3:00 pm Mahopac Thunderhawks 2-3 LaGrange Chargers
Thu, June 7, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
1338   6:00 pm Nirvana Dream 1-3 LaGrange Chargers
Scheduler: 5/8 FP game rescheduled
Sat, June 9, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3395   5:00 pm Mahopac Thunderhawks 0-1 Nirvana Dream
Sun, June 10, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2087   2:00 pm Nirvana Dream 1-0 North Rockland Thunder
Scheduler: Schedule g12 metro game
3298   4:00 pm Yorktown Fusion 2-1 Mahopac Thunderhawks
248   4:00 pm North Rockland Thunder 0-1 Nirvana Dream
Scheduler: TBD game rescheduled
Mon, June 11, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
2221   6:30 pm Yorktown Fusion 2-1 LaGrange Chargers
Scheduler: NOTE TIME AND FIELD CORRECTION!!
Tue, June 12, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3074   5:30 pm LaGrange Chargers 3-1 Nirvana Dream
Scheduler: NOTE TIME CHANGE!!!
Sat, June 16, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3165   12:00 pm North Rockland Thunder 2-2 Manhattan Albion
Scheduler: NOTE TIME AND FIELD CHANGE!!
Sun, June 17, 2012
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
3438   11:00 am North Rockland Thunder 2-2 LaGrange Chargers
3413   12:00 pm Manhattan Albion 0-0 Yorktown Fusion
- has been revised in last seven days (since Sep 17), - has been revised since Mar 27  (current as of 9/24/13 7:27 pm)