Bedford Fury   (Fall 2008) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Josh Levy   914-234-7279     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Andrew Clinton   914-234-9655     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   B 09-R GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
    01. Bedford Fury 10 6 4.8 00
    02. Mamaroneck Red Bulls 10 0 3.7 10
    03. Manhattan Villa 10 4 3.3 00
    04. Port Chester Cubs 10 6 4.6 00
    05. Rye Rockets 10 6 5.1 00
    06. Yonkers Red Devils 10 1 3.1 00
      Bedford Fury Schedule
      September 2008
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    277 Sun Sep 7 3:30 pm  Yonkers Red Devils  vs   Bedford Fury Fleming Small
    410 Sun Sep 14 2:30 pm  Manhattan Villa  vs   Bedford Fury Kantor 1
    565 Sun Sep 21 12:00 pm  Bedford Fury  vs   Mamaroneck Red Bulls Katonah Memorial Park Field
    1014 Sun Sep 28 12:00 pm  Rye Rockets  vs   Bedford Fury Nursery Field
      October 2008
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    1069 Sun Oct 5 2:00 pm  Bedford Fury  vs   Port Chester Cubs Bedford Village Lower
    1333 Sun Oct 19 2:30 pm  Bedford Fury  vs   Yonkers Red Devils Katonah Memorial Park Field
    1583 Sun Oct 26 4:30 pm  Bedford Fury  vs   Manhattan Villa Katonah Memorial Park Field
      November 2008
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    1943 Sun Nov 2 3:45 pm  Mamaroneck Red Bulls  vs   Bedford Fury Harbor Island Croce West
    2094 Sun Nov 9 3:30 pm  Bedford Fury  vs   Rye Rockets Katonah Memorial Park Field
    2414 Sun Nov 16 3:15 pm  Port Chester Cubs  vs   Bedford Fury Abendroth Park
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 2  (current as of 10/5/09 2:25 am)