Briarcliff Blizzard (Fall 2008)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  CRAIG MOONEY   H: 917-613-8526     EMAIL 
Other contact
  JAMES RINZLER   H: 917-549-1634     EMAIL 
B 10-S GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Armonk Hurricanes 10 6 4.70 00
. Briarcliff Blizzard 10 6 3.10 00
. Rye Brook Revolution 10 6 4.30 00
. Rye Scrappers 10 3 2.22 00
. Rye Titans 10 6 4.67 00
. Scarsdale Hotspurs 10 6 5.70 00

Briarcliff Blizzard Schedule

September 2008
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
54 Sun Sep 7 3:00 pm Briarcliff Blizzard vs Rye Titans Todd ES Field
306 Sun Sep 14 3:30 pm Briarcliff Blizzard vs Armonk Hurricanes Todd ES Field
572 Sun Sep 21 3:00 pm Briarcliff Blizzard vs Rye Brook Revolution Todd ES Field
820 Sun Sep 28 2:30 pm Briarcliff Blizzard vs Rye Scrappers Todd ES Field
October 2008
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1280 Sun Oct 5 3:45 pm Scarsdale Hotspurs vs Briarcliff Blizzard Crossways 5
1509 Sun Oct 19 12:00 pm Rye Titans vs Briarcliff Blizzard Osborn ES Field
1572 Sun Oct 26 4:15 pm Armonk Hurricanes vs Briarcliff Blizzard IBM - Armonk 3
November 2008
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2016 Sun Nov 2 12:15 pm Rye Brook Revolution vs Briarcliff Blizzard King Street 2
2270 Sun Nov 9 12:00 pm Rye Scrappers vs Briarcliff Blizzard Osborn ES Field
2335 Sun Nov 16 1:30 pm Briarcliff Blizzard vs Scarsdale Hotspurs Todd ES Field