Briarcliff Blizzard   (Fall 2008) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Other contact
  JAMES RINZLER   917-549-1634     EMAIL 
Other contact
  CRAIG MOONEY   917-613-8526     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   B 10-S GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
    01. Armonk Hurricanes 10 6 4.7 00
    02. Briarcliff Blizzard 10 6 3.1 00
    03. Rye Brook Revolution 10 6 4.3 00
    04. Rye Scrappers 10 3 2.2 00
    05. Rye Titans 10 6 4.7 00
    06. Scarsdale Hotspurs 10 6 5.7 00
      Briarcliff Blizzard Schedule
      September 2008
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    54 Sun Sep 7 3:00 pm  Briarcliff Blizzard  vs   Rye Titans Todd ES small size
    306 Sun Sep 14 3:30 pm  Briarcliff Blizzard  vs   Armonk Hurricanes Todd ES small size
    572 Sun Sep 21 3:00 pm  Briarcliff Blizzard  vs   Rye Brook Revolution Todd ES small size
    820 Sun Sep 28 2:30 pm  Briarcliff Blizzard  vs   Rye Scrappers Todd ES small size
      October 2008
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    1280 Sun Oct 5 3:45 pm  Scarsdale Hotspurs  vs   Briarcliff Blizzard Crossways 5
    1509 Sun Oct 19 12:00 pm  Rye Titans  vs   Briarcliff Blizzard Osborn ES Field
    1572 Sun Oct 26 4:15 pm  Armonk Hurricanes  vs   Briarcliff Blizzard IBM - Armonk 3
      November 2008
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    2016 Sun Nov 2 12:15 pm  Rye Brook Revolution  vs   Briarcliff Blizzard King Street 2
    2270 Sun Nov 9 12:00 pm  Rye Scrappers  vs   Briarcliff Blizzard Osborn ES Field
    2335 Sun Nov 16 1:30 pm  Briarcliff Blizzard  vs   Scarsdale Hotspurs Todd ES small size