Chappaqua Power   (Fall 2008) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Other contact
  MARY WHALEN   914-238-0383     EMAIL 
Other contact
  JOE NANKOF   914-772-9952     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   G 12-5 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
    01. Scarsdale Strikers 21107032716 0 3.9 00
    02. Edgemont United 21106312815 6 4.2 00
    03. White Plains Cheetahs 17105232512 0 5.0 00
    04. Chappaqua Power 17105231911 6 3.9 00
    05. Pelham Peles 6101361228 6 4.5 00
    06. Yonkers Colts 2100281645 1 2.8 00
      Chappaqua Power Schedule
      September 2008
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    196 Sun Sep 7 4:45 pm  Pelham Peles  0:1   Chappaqua Power Glover - Pelham HS Field
    318 Sun Sep 14 2:15 pm  Chappaqua Power  5:0   Yonkers Colts Gedney Park Upper
    583 Sun Sep 21 1:15 pm  Chappaqua Power  1:0   White Plains Cheetahs Gedney Park Upper
    834 Sun Sep 28 4:30 pm  Chappaqua Power  2:0   Scarsdale Strikers Gedney Park Upper
      October 2008
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    1120 Sun Oct 5 1:15 pm  Edgemont United  1:1   Chappaqua Power Seely Place ES Back
    1353 Sun Oct 19 4:30 pm  Chappaqua Power  4:0   Pelham Peles Gedney Park Upper
    1817 Sun Oct 26 5:15 pm  Yonkers Colts  3:3   Chappaqua Power Tibbetts Brook Park 1
      November 2008
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    2064 Sun Nov 2 12:00 pm  White Plains Cheetahs  3:1   Chappaqua Power White Plains HS #12
    2293 Sun Nov 9 1:30 pm  Scarsdale Strikers  3:1   Chappaqua Power Edgewood ES Scarsdale
    2344 Sun Nov 16 2:45 pm  Chappaqua Power  0:1   Edgemont United Gedney Park Upper