Chappaqua Power (Fall 2008)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  JOE NANKOF   H: 914-772-9952     EMAIL 
Other contact
  MARY WHALEN   H: 914-238-0383     EMAIL 
G 12-5 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Scarsdale Strikers 21107032716 0 3.90 00
. Edgemont United 21106312815 6 4.20 00
. White Plains Cheetahs 17105232512 0 5.00 00
. Chappaqua Power 17105231911 6 3.90 00
. Pelham Peles 6101361228 6 4.50 00
. Yonkers Utd Rush Colts 2100281645 1 2.80 00

Chappaqua Power Schedule

September 2008
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
196 Sun Sep 7 4:45 pm Pelham Peles 0:1 Chappaqua Power Glover - Pelham HS Field
318 Sun Sep 14 2:15 pm Chappaqua Power 5:0 Yonkers Utd Rush Colts Gedney Park Upper
583 Sun Sep 21 1:15 pm Chappaqua Power 1:0 White Plains Cheetahs Gedney Park Upper
834 Sun Sep 28 4:30 pm Chappaqua Power 2:0 Scarsdale Strikers Gedney Park Upper
October 2008
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1120 Sun Oct 5 1:15 pm Edgemont United 1:1 Chappaqua Power Seely Place ES Back
1353 Sun Oct 19 4:30 pm Chappaqua Power 4:0 Pelham Peles Gedney Park Upper
1817 Sun Oct 26 5:15 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Colts 3:3 Chappaqua Power Tibbetts Brook Park 1
November 2008
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2064 Sun Nov 2 12:00 pm White Plains Cheetahs 3:1 Chappaqua Power White Plains HS #12
2293 Sun Nov 9 1:30 pm Scarsdale Strikers 3:1 Chappaqua Power Edgewood ES Scarsdale
2344 Sun Nov 16 2:45 pm Chappaqua Power 0:1 Edgemont United Gedney Park Upper