FC Westchester Elite G97 North (Fall 2008)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  LISA KENNY   H: 914-804-1340     EMAIL 
G 12-2 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. New York Rush G04 East 24108022110 6 4.63 00
. FC Westchester Elite G97 North 2210712268 6 4.20 00
. Armonk Sweepers 1710523136 6 4.50 00
. Larchmont Leopards 16105141712 1 3.38 10
. New Rochelle Power 12103341012 0 3.89 00
. Harrison Heatwave 10103161322 6 4.22 00
. Asphalt Green Wave G97 810226420 0 2.89 00
. Scarsdale Dynamos 5101271125 2 2.33 00

FC Westchester Elite G97 North Schedule

September 2008
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
111 Sun Sep 7 1:45 pm FC Westchester Elite G97 North 6:0 Asphalt Green Wave G97 SUNY Purchase A
434 Sun Sep 14 1:30 pm New Rochelle Power 3:2 FC Westchester Elite G97 North Isaac Young MS #1
640 Sun Sep 21 3:30 pm Larchmont Leopards 2:1 FC Westchester Elite G97 North Flint Park Turf
882 Sun Sep 28 12:45 pm FC Westchester Elite G97 North 2:0 Scarsdale Dynamos SUNY Purchase A
October 2008
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1133 Sun Oct 5 1:15 pm FC Westchester Elite G97 North 1:0 Armonk Sweepers SUNY Purchase A
1324 Sun Oct 19 2:15 pm Asphalt Green Wave G97 0:2 FC Westchester Elite G97 North Asphalt Green Field
1646 Sun Oct 26 3:15 pm Harrison Heatwave 1:6 FC Westchester Elite G97 North Holy Child School Turf
November 2008
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1901 Sun Nov 2 12:45 pm FC Westchester Elite G97 North 1:0 New York Rush G04 East SUNY Purchase A
2144 Sun Nov 9 1:15 pm FC Westchester Elite G97 North 3:0 New Rochelle Power SUNY Purchase A
2330 Sun Nov 16 12:45 pm Armonk Sweepers 2:2 FC Westchester Elite G97 North Byram Hills HS Upper Turf