FC Westchester G97   (Fall 2008) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Other contact
  LISA KENNY   914-804-1340     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   G 12-2 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
    01. Patriots FC 98 24108022110 6 4.6 00
    02. FC Westchester G97 2210712268 6 4.2 00
    03. Armonk Sweepers 1710523136 6 4.5 00
    04. Larchmont Leopards 16105141712 1 3.4 10
    05. New Rochelle Power 12103341012 0 3.9 00
    06. Harrison Heatwave 10103161322 6 4.2 00
    07. Asphalt Green G97 810226420 0 2.9 00
    08. Scarsdale Dynamos 5101271125 2 2.3 00
      FC Westchester G97 Schedule
      September 2008
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    111 Sun Sep 7 1:45 pm  FC Westchester G97  6:0   Asphalt Green G97 SUNY Purchase A
    434 Sun Sep 14 1:30 pm  New Rochelle Power  3:2   FC Westchester G97 Isaac Young MS #1
    640 Sun Sep 21 3:30 pm  Larchmont Leopards  2:1   FC Westchester G97 Flint Park Turf
    882 Sun Sep 28 12:45 pm  FC Westchester G97  2:0   Scarsdale Dynamos SUNY Purchase A
      October 2008
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    1133 Sun Oct 5 1:15 pm  FC Westchester G97  1:0   Armonk Sweepers SUNY Purchase A
    1324 Sun Oct 19 2:15 pm  Asphalt Green G97  0:2   FC Westchester G97 Asphalt Green Field
    1646 Sun Oct 26 3:15 pm  Harrison Heatwave  1:6   FC Westchester G97 Holy Child School Turf
      November 2008
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    1901 Sun Nov 2 12:45 pm  FC Westchester G97  1:0   Patriots FC 98 SUNY Purchase A
    2144 Sun Nov 9 1:15 pm  FC Westchester G97  3:0   New Rochelle Power SUNY Purchase A
    2330 Sun Nov 16 12:45 pm  Armonk Sweepers  2:2   FC Westchester G97 Byram Hills HS Upper Turf