Larchmont Leopards (Fall 2008)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  BRAD BURKETT   H: 914-833-3509     EMAIL 
Other contact
  BORIS RAULS   H: 914-834-3159     EMAIL 

G 12-2 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. New York Rush G04 East 24108022110 6 4.63 00
. FC Westchester Elite G97 North 2210712268 6 4.20 00
. Armonk Sweepers 1710523136 6 4.50 00
. Larchmont Leopards 16105141712 1 3.38 10
. New Rochelle Power 12103341012 0 3.89 00
. Harrison Heatwave 10103161322 6 4.22 00
. Asphalt Green Wave G97 810226420 0 2.89 00
. Scarsdale Dynamos 5101271125 2 2.33 00

Larchmont Leopards Schedule

September 2008
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
136 Sun Sep 7 3:15 pm Larchmont Leopards 2:1 Harrison Heatwave Hommocks MS 1
388 Sun Sep 14 3:00 pm Larchmont Leopards 5:0 Scarsdale Dynamos Hommocks MS 1
640 Sun Sep 21 3:30 pm Larchmont Leopards 2:1 FC Westchester Elite G97 North Flint Park Turf
801 Sun Sep 28 1:15 pm Armonk Sweepers 0:1 Larchmont Leopards Byram Hills HS Upper Turf
October 2008
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1217 Sun Oct 5 1:45 pm New York Rush G04 East 3:2 Larchmont Leopards Bronxville HS Field
1395 Sun Oct 19 1:45 pm Harrison Heatwave 3:2 Larchmont Leopards Harrison HS zzz - old grass Upper field
November 2008
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1665 Sat Nov 1 2:30 pm Larchmont Leopards 2:0 FP New Rochelle Power City Park Skidelsky
Scheduler: 10/26 FP rescheduled game
1830 Sun Nov 2 1:00 pm Asphalt Green Wave G97 1:0 Larchmont Leopards Asphalt Green Field
2289 Sun Nov 9 1:30 pm Scarsdale Dynamos 1:1 Larchmont Leopards Crossways 4
2377 Sun Nov 16 1:15 pm Larchmont Leopards 0:2 New York Rush G04 East Mamaroneck HS Field
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 2  (current as of 1/6/15 9:28 pm)