Mamaroneck Sharks (Fall 2008)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Nick Williams   H: 917-428-7181     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Stuart Crook   H: 914-777-2879     EMAIL 
Manager
  KRISTIN KELLEY   H: 914-698-0043     EMAIL 
B 09-S GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Mamaroneck Sharks 9 0 3.00 00
. New Rochelle Hurricanes 9 3 4.00 00
. Port Chester Tigers 10 6 4.80 00
. Rye Brook United 10 6 5.40 00
. Scarsdale Black Knights 10 6 3.40 00
. Scarsdale Red Knights 10 1 3.56 00
. WP Scorpions B99 10 6 4.25 00
. Yonkers Utd Rush Conquerors 10 1 2.20 30

Mamaroneck Sharks Schedule

September 2008
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
258 Sun Sep 7 1:15 pm Scarsdale Red Knights vs Mamaroneck Sharks Greenacres ES 2
403 Sun Sep 14 12:00 pm Mamaroneck Sharks vs Yonkers Utd Rush Conquerors Harbor Island Croce West
768 Sun Sep 21 2:30 pm Scarsdale Black Knights vs Mamaroneck Sharks Greenacres ES 2
921 Sun Sep 28 12:00 pm Mamaroneck Sharks vs FOR WP Scorpions B99 Harbor Island Croce West
October 2008
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1210 Sun Oct 5 2:30 pm New Rochelle Hurricanes vs Mamaroneck Sharks Albert Leonard MS B
1427 Sun Oct 19 3:45 pm Mamaroneck Sharks vs Scarsdale Red Knights Harbor Island Croce West
1762 Sun Oct 26 4:30 pm Rye Brook United vs Mamaroneck Sharks King Street 2
November 2008
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1938 Sun Nov 2 1:15 pm Mamaroneck Sharks vs Port Chester Tigers Harbor Island Croce East
2326 Sun Nov 9 1:15 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Conquerors vs Mamaroneck Sharks Emerson MS Field
Scheduler: Field switch at request of club.
2383 Sun Nov 16 2:30 pm Mamaroneck Sharks FP New Rochelle Hurricanes Harbor Island Croce East
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 2  (current as of 1/6/15 9:44 pm)