Manhattan Revolution (Fall 2008)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  LUCY DROTNING   H: 917-613-3014     EMAIL 
Other contact
  JOHN LATHAN   H: 646-285-8589     EMAIL 
G 12-1 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. JPSC Fusion 2510811216 5 3.50 10
. White Plains Elite G97 2310721295 -1 3.11 00
. Rye Waves 181053284 3 3.56 00
. John Jay Strikers 810226922 4 3.33 00
. Manhattan Revolution 710145717 0 2.90 10
. Pelham Rockets 210028222 2 4.11 00

Manhattan Revolution Schedule

September 2008
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
126 Sun Sep 7 5:00 pm JPSC Fusion 2:1 Manhattan Revolution JPSA 2
528 Sun Sep 14 5:00 pm White Plains Elite G97 6:0 Manhattan Revolution White Plains HS #12
Scheduler: Corrected time. Scheduler coordination error.
654 Sun Sep 21 5:00 pm John Jay Strikers 1:1 Manhattan Revolution Onatru Farm Park 6
1011 Sun Sep 28 5:00 pm Rye Waves 0:0 Manhattan Revolution Rye Country Day North
October 2008
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1221 Sun Oct 5 4:15 pm Pelham Rockets 0:0 Manhattan Revolution Franklin - Pelham HS 11v11
1443 Sun Oct 19 4:15 pm Manhattan Revolution 1:2 JPSC Fusion Randalls 82
1703 Sun Oct 26 12:00 pm Manhattan Revolution 0:3 White Plains Elite G97 Randalls 84
November 2008
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1959 Sun Nov 2 1:45 pm Manhattan Revolution 2:0 John Jay Strikers Randalls 83
2209 Sun Nov 9 1:45 pm Manhattan Revolution 1:2 Rye Waves Randalls 82
2396 Sun Nov 16 3:15 pm Manhattan Revolution 1:1 Pelham Rockets Randalls 84
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 2  (current as of 1/6/15 9:14 pm)