Pleasantville Pink Panthers (Fall 2008)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Carolyn Mittelstadt   H: 914-769-4579     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Steve Lord   H: 914-391-2814     EMAIL 
G 11-5 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Pleasantville Pink Panthers 30101000520 0 3.78 00
. Harrison Warriors 2710901427 6 4.44 00
. Briarcliff Blue Devils 21107033117 6 3.22 00
. Chappaqua Lightning 15105052321 6 4.20 00
. White Plains Skyliners 12104061430 2 5.29 00
. Pelham Pearls 692071025 6 4.22 00
. Scarsdale Star Strikers 610208735 1 2.44 00
. Mt Vernon Tigers 09009751 6 3.00 00

Pleasantville Pink Panthers Schedule

September 2008
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
64 Sun Sep 7 12:45 pm Chappaqua Lightning 0:6 Pleasantville Pink Panthers Seven Bridges MS Upper
459 Sun Sep 14 1:30 pm Pleasantville Pink Panthers 3:0 Briarcliff Blue Devils Pleasantville HS Side
776 Sun Sep 21 1:30 pm White Plains Skyliners 0:6 Pleasantville Pink Panthers Geo Washington ES 3
982 Sun Sep 28 1:30 pm Pleasantville Pink Panthers 4:0 Harrison Warriors Pleasantville HS Side
October 2008
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1289 Sun Oct 5 3:00 pm Scarsdale Star Strikers 0:6 Pleasantville Pink Panthers Quaker Ridge Front Sml
1480 Sun Oct 19 12:00 pm Pleasantville Pink Panthers 4:0 Chappaqua Lightning Pleasantville HS Side
1735 Sun Oct 26 1:30 pm Pelham Pearls 0:6 Pleasantville Pink Panthers Spring St. Field
November 2008
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1998 Sun Nov 2 1:30 pm Pleasantville Pink Panthers 6:0 Mt Vernon Tigers Pleasantville HS Side
2100 Sun Nov 9 3:00 pm Briarcliff Blue Devils 0:5 Pleasantville Pink Panthers Todd ES Field
2412 Sun Nov 16 3:00 pm Pleasantville Pink Panthers 6:0 Scarsdale Star Strikers Pleasantville HS Side