Rye Hurricanes   (Fall 2008) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  PABLO LUDMAN   914-305-5902     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  CARL FRIEDRICH   914-835-3930     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   G 09-W GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
    01. Eastchester Ladybugs 9 6 4.6 00
    02. Harrison Monsters 9 -1 4.1 00
    03. Larchmont Shooting Stars 10 6 5.6 00
    04. Mamaroneck Red Lightning 9 6 4.3 00
    05. Manhattan Santos 10 6 4.6 00
    06. Rye Hurricanes 9 1 4.4 00
      Rye Hurricanes Schedule
      September 2008
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    233  Sun Sep 7  12:00 pm  Rye Hurricanes  vs   Mamaroneck Red Lightning Osborn ES Field  
    489  Sun Sep 14  2:30 pm  Rye Hurricanes  vs   Manhattan Santos Osborn ES Field  
    740  Sun Sep 21  3:45 pm  Rye Hurricanes  vs   Larchmont Shooting Stars Nursery Field  
    891  Sun Sep 28  2:30 pm  Harrison Monsters  vs   Rye Hurricanes Harrison HS Baseball Grounds  
      October 2008
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    1110  Sun Oct 5  1:15 pm  Eastchester Ladybugs  vs   Rye Hurricanes Jarvis Bowl Field  
    1424  Sun Oct 19  12:00 pm  Mamaroneck Red Lightning  vs   Rye Hurricanes Harbor Island Croce West  
    1687  Sun Oct 26  3:45 pm  Manhattan Santos  vs   Rye Hurricanes Kantor 1  
      November 2008
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    1926  Sun Nov 2  1:15 pm  Larchmont Shooting Stars  vs   Rye Hurricanes Lorenzen Park Field  
    2271  Sun Nov 9  1:15 pm  Rye Hurricanes  vs   Harrison Monsters Osborn ES Field  
    2431  Sun Nov 16  12:00 pm  Rye Hurricanes  FP   Eastchester Ladybugs Rye HS Upper  

      Copyright 2008 Westchester Youth Soccer League. All rights reserved.
      Copyright 2008 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.