Rye Brook Chargers (Fall 2008)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  MATT ASEN   H: 914-481-4126     EMAIL 
Other contact
  GURPREET SAMROW   H: 914-305-4392     EMAIL 
G 10-G GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Armonk Shock 10 6 4.80 00
. BYE - - - - - - - - - - -
. Bedford Fusion 9 0 3.78 00
. Chappaqua Hurricanes 10 1 4.20 00
. Chappaqua Phoenix 10 6 3.78 00
. Eastchester Panthers 10 6 4.63 00
. Edgemont Sharks 9 6 3.63 00
. Rye Brook Chargers 10 6 3.89 00
. Rye Brook Lightning Bolts 10 6 5.78 00
. Scarsdale Galaxy 10 0 4.00 00
. Scarsdale Wizards 10 3 4.50 00
. Yonkers Utd Rush Eagles 10 1 3.00 00

Rye Brook Chargers Schedule

September 2008
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
254 Sun Sep 7 1:15 pm Scarsdale Galaxy vs Rye Brook Chargers Crossways 5
314 Sun Sep 14 2:30 pm Chappaqua Phoenix vs Rye Brook Chargers Gedney Park Lower
541 Sun Sep 21 BYE vs Rye Brook Chargers
999 Sun Sep 28 2:45 pm Rye Brook Chargers vs Bedford Fusion King Street 2
October 2008
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1278 Sun Oct 5 1:15 pm Scarsdale Wizards vs Rye Brook Chargers Crossways 5
1503 Sun Oct 19 4:00 pm Rye Brook Chargers vs Rye Brook Lightning Bolts King Street 2
1598 Sun Oct 26 1:15 pm Chappaqua Hurricanes vs Rye Brook Chargers Gedney Park Lower
November 2008
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
18 Sat Nov 1 2:00 pm Rye Brook Chargers vs Armonk Shock King Street 2
Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
2017 Sun Nov 2 1:30 pm Rye Brook Chargers vs Yonkers Utd Rush Eagles King Street 2
2262 Sun Nov 9 12:15 pm Rye Brook Chargers vs Edgemont Sharks King Street 2
2428 Sun Nov 16 2:45 pm Rye Brook Chargers vs Eastchester Panthers King Street 3
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 2  (current as of 1/6/15 9:39 pm)