Rye Brook Lightning Bolts   (Fall 2008) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Other contact
  GARY JACOBS   914-937-3745     EMAIL 
Other contact
  JIM STRIAR   914-939-6222     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   G 10-G GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
    01. Armonk Shock 10 6 4.8 00
    02. BYE - - - - - - - - - - -
    03. Bedford Fusion 9 0 3.8 00
    04. Chappaqua Hurricanes 10 1 4.2 00
    05. Chappaqua Phoenix 10 6 3.8 00
    06. Eastchester Panthers 10 6 4.6 00
    07. Edgemont Sharks 9 6 3.6 00
    08. Rye Brook Chargers 10 6 3.9 00
    09. Rye Brook Lightning Bolts 10 6 5.8 00
    10. Scarsdale Galaxy 10 0 4.0 00
    11. Scarsdale Wizards 10 3 4.5 00
    12. Yonkers Eagles 10 1 3.0 00
      Rye Brook Lightning Bolts Schedule
      September 2008
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    30 Sun Sep 7   BYE  vs   Rye Brook Lightning Bolts
    483 Sun Sep 14 12:15 pm  Rye Brook Lightning Bolts  vs   Chappaqua Hurricanes King Street 3
    791 Sun Sep 21 1:15 pm  Yonkers Eagles  vs   Rye Brook Lightning Bolts Tibbetts Brook Park 1
    1029 Sun Sep 28 1:15 pm  Scarsdale Galaxy  vs   Rye Brook Lightning Bolts Greenacres ES 2
      October 2008
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    1248 Sun Oct 5 12:15 pm  Rye Brook Lightning Bolts  vs   Edgemont Sharks King Street 2
    1503 Sun Oct 19 4:00 pm  Rye Brook Chargers  vs   Rye Brook Lightning Bolts King Street 2
    1579 Sun Oct 26 2:30 pm  Bedford Fusion  vs   Rye Brook Lightning Bolts Bedford Village Lower
      November 2008
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    19 Sat Nov 1 3:30 pm  Rye Brook Lightning Bolts  vs   Scarsdale Wizards King Street 2
    2018 Sun Nov 2 2:45 pm  Rye Brook Lightning Bolts  vs   Armonk Shock King Street 2
    2263 Sun Nov 9 1:30 pm  Rye Brook Lightning Bolts  vs   Eastchester Panthers King Street 2
    2426 Sun Nov 16 12:15 pm  Rye Brook Lightning Bolts  vs   Chappaqua Phoenix King Street 3
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 2  (current as of 10/5/09 12:44 am)