Rye Brook Warriors   (Fall 2008) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Other contact
  JIM STRIAR   914-939-6222     EMAIL 
Other contact
  ELI CHALFIN   914-937-0933     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   B 09-G GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
    01. Edgemont Cosmos 10 1 3.4 00
    02. FC Somers Galaxy 10 1 4.2 00
    03. Port Chester Pumas 10 6 4.1 00
    04. Rye Bobcats 10 1 4.5 00
    05. Rye Brook Warriors 10 6 4.1 20
    06. Scarsdale Green Knights 10 0 2.3 00
      Rye Brook Warriors Schedule
      September 2008
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    224 Sun Sep 7 2:00 pm  Rye Brook Warriors  vs   Edgemont Cosmos King Street 2
    481 Sun Sep 14 2:45 pm  Rye Brook Warriors  vs   Scarsdale Green Knights King Street 2
    734 Sun Sep 21 12:15 pm  Rye Brook Warriors  vs   FC Somers Galaxy King Street 3
    997 Sun Sep 28 12:15 pm  Rye Brook Warriors  vs   Rye Bobcats King Street 2
      October 2008
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    1237 Sun Oct 5 5:00 pm  Port Chester Pumas  vs   Rye Brook Warriors Columbus Park Turf
    1366 Sun Oct 19 1:15 pm  Edgemont Cosmos  vs   Rye Brook Warriors Edgemont HS Upper
    1796 Sun Oct 26 1:15 pm  Scarsdale Green Knights  vs   Rye Brook Warriors Greenacres ES 2
      November 2008
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    1891 Sun Nov 2 1:15 pm  FC Somers Galaxy  vs   Rye Brook Warriors Reis Park Upper Left #3
    2281 Sun Nov 9 1:15 pm  Rye Bobcats  vs   Rye Brook Warriors Rye Rec Field
    2425 Sun Nov 16 2:45 pm  Rye Brook Warriors  vs   Port Chester Pumas King Street 2
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 2  (current as of 10/5/09 2:27 am)