Scarsdale Galaxy (Fall 2008)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  DAVID GLICKMAN   H: 917-447-4534     EMAIL 
Other contact
  Laurence Mintzer   H: 914-723-9197     EMAIL 
G 10-G GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Armonk Shock 10 6 4.80 00
. BYE - - - - - - - - - - -
. Bedford Fusion 9 0 3.78 00
. Chappaqua Hurricanes 10 1 4.20 00
. Chappaqua Phoenix 10 6 3.78 00
. Eastchester Panthers 10 6 4.63 00
. Edgemont Sharks 9 6 3.63 00
. Rye Brook Chargers 10 6 3.89 00
. Rye Brook Lightning Bolts 10 6 5.78 00
. Scarsdale Galaxy 10 0 4.00 00
. Scarsdale Wizards 10 3 4.50 00
. Yonkers Utd Rush Eagles 10 1 3.00 00

Scarsdale Galaxy Schedule

September 2008
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
254 Sun Sep 7 1:15 pm Scarsdale Galaxy vs Rye Brook Chargers Crossways 5
519 Sun Sep 14 Scarsdale Galaxy GNP BYE
20 Sat Sep 20 8:30 am Scarsdale Galaxy vs Yonkers Utd Rush Eagles Greenacres ES 2
Scheduler: 9/7 field pull game rescheduled
580 Sun Sep 21 2:30 pm Chappaqua Hurricanes vs Scarsdale Galaxy Gedney Park Lower
1029 Sun Sep 28 1:15 pm Scarsdale Galaxy vs Rye Brook Lightning Bolts Greenacres ES 2
October 2008
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1111 Sun Oct 5 2:30 pm Eastchester Panthers vs Scarsdale Galaxy Jarvis Bowl Field
1367 Sun Oct 19 2:30 pm Edgemont Sharks vs Scarsdale Galaxy Edgemont HS Upper
Scheduler: Field not available for small sided games.
1789 Sun Oct 26 1:15 pm Scarsdale Wizards vs Scarsdale Galaxy Crossways 5
November 2008
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1862 Sun Nov 2 2:45 pm Chappaqua Phoenix vs Scarsdale Galaxy Seven Bridges MS Upper
2297 Sun Nov 9 12:00 pm Scarsdale Galaxy vs Armonk Shock Greenacres ES 2
2440 Sun Nov 16 12:00 pm Scarsdale Galaxy vs Bedford Fusion Greenacres ES 2
Scheduler: Crossways 5 pulled.
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 2  (current as of 1/6/15 9:22 pm)