White Plains Elite G97 (Fall 2008)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  ROBERT BIAGINI   H: 914-347-4837     EMAIL 
Other contact
  MICHAEL ORTH   H: 914-227-7537     EMAIL 
G 12-1 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. JPSC Fusion 2510811216 5 3.50 10
. White Plains Elite G97 2310721295 -1 3.11 00
. Rye Waves 181053284 3 3.56 00
. John Jay Strikers 810226922 4 3.33 00
. Manhattan Revolution 710145717 0 2.90 10
. Pelham Rockets 210028222 2 4.11 00

White Plains Elite G97 Schedule

September 2008
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
147 Sun Sep 7 3:00 pm John Jay Strikers 1:4 White Plains Elite G97 Onatru Farm Park 6
528 Sun Sep 14 5:00 pm White Plains Elite G97 6:0 Manhattan Revolution White Plains HS #12
Scheduler: Corrected time. Scheduler coordination error.
786 Sun Sep 21 4:45 pm White Plains Elite G97 6:0 Pelham Rockets White Plains HS #12
1037 Sun Sep 28 12:00 pm White Plains Elite G97 1:1 JPSC Fusion Saxon Woods Field
October 2008
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1298 Sun Oct 5 1:15 pm White Plains Elite G97 2:1 Rye Waves Saxon Woods Field
Scheduler: Adjusted time to correct mistakes in coach coordinations in Final schedule.
1552 Sun Oct 19 3:15 pm White Plains Elite G97 5:1 John Jay Strikers Saxon Woods Field
1703 Sun Oct 26 12:00 pm Manhattan Revolution 0:3 White Plains Elite G97 Randalls 84
November 2008
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1980 Sun Nov 2 1:30 pm Pelham Rockets 0:2 White Plains Elite G97 Franklin - Pelham HS 11v11
2162 Sun Nov 9 2:30 pm JPSC Fusion 1:0 White Plains Elite G97 JPSA 2
2429 Sun Nov 16 12:00 pm Rye Waves 0:0 White Plains Elite G97 Rye HS Turf
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 2  (current as of 1/6/15 9:05 pm)