Yonkers Utd Rush Conquerors (Fall 2008)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  JOHN CAFFERKY   H: 914-906-9119     EMAIL 
Other contact
  MICHAEL KENNEDY   H: 914-457-4767     EMAIL 

B 09-S GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Mamaroneck Sharks 9 0 3.00 00
. New Rochelle Hurricanes 9 3 4.00 00
. Port Chester Tigers 10 6 4.80 00
. Rye Brook United 10 6 5.40 00
. Scarsdale Black Knights 10 6 3.40 00
. Scarsdale Red Knights 10 1 3.56 00
. WP Scorpions B99 10 6 4.25 00
. Yonkers Utd Rush Conquerors 10 1 2.20 30

Yonkers Utd Rush Conquerors Schedule

September 2008
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
403 Sun Sep 14 12:00 pm Mamaroneck Sharks vs Yonkers Utd Rush Conquerors Harbor Island Croce West
177 Sat Sep 20 4:00 pm New Rochelle Hurricanes vs Yonkers Utd Rush Conquerors TBA *
Scheduler: 9/7 rescheduled field pull game - field to be determined
732 Sun Sep 21 1:30 pm Rye Brook United vs Yonkers Utd Rush Conquerors King Street 2
1043 Sun Sep 28 12:00 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Conquerors vs Port Chester Tigers Fleming Small 1
October 2008
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1285 Sun Oct 5 2:30 pm Scarsdale Red Knights vs Yonkers Utd Rush Conquerors Greenacres ES 2
1558 Sun Oct 19 12:00 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Conquerors vs New Rochelle Hurricanes Tibbetts Brook Park 1
1793 Sun Oct 26 1:15 pm Scarsdale Black Knights vs Yonkers Utd Rush Conquerors Greenacres ES 1
November 2008
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2071 Sun Nov 2 2:30 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Conquerors vs WP Scorpions B99 Tibbetts Brook Park 1
2326 Sun Nov 9 1:15 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Conquerors vs Mamaroneck Sharks Emerson MS Field
Scheduler: Field switch at request of club.
2447 Sun Nov 16 12:00 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Conquerors vs Scarsdale Red Knights Tibbetts Brook Park 1
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 2  (current as of 1/6/15 9:28 pm)