Yonkers Conquerors   (Fall 2008) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  JOHN CAFFERKY   914-906-9119     EMAIL 
Other contact
  MICHAEL KENNEDY   914-457-4767     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   B 09-S GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
    01. Mamaroneck Sharks 9 0 3.0 00
    02. New Rochelle Hurricanes 9 3 4.0 00
    03. Port Chester Tigers 10 6 4.8 00
    04. Rye Brook United 10 6 5.4 00
    05. Scarsdale Black Knights 10 6 3.4 00
    06. Scarsdale Red Knights 10 1 3.6 00
    07. WP Scorpions B99 10 6 4.3 00
    08. Yonkers Conquerors 10 1 2.2 30
      Yonkers Conquerors Schedule
      September 2008
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    403 Sun Sep 14 12:00 pm  Mamaroneck Sharks  vs   Yonkers Conquerors Harbor Island Croce West
    177 Sat Sep 20 4:00 pm  New Rochelle Hurricanes  vs   Yonkers Conquerors TBA *
    732 Sun Sep 21 1:30 pm  Rye Brook United  vs   Yonkers Conquerors King Street 2
    1043 Sun Sep 28 12:00 pm  Yonkers Conquerors  vs   Port Chester Tigers Fleming Small
      October 2008
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    1285 Sun Oct 5 2:30 pm  Scarsdale Red Knights  vs   Yonkers Conquerors Greenacres ES 2
    1558 Sun Oct 19 12:00 pm  Yonkers Conquerors  vs   New Rochelle Hurricanes Tibbetts Brook Park 1
    1793 Sun Oct 26 1:15 pm  Scarsdale Black Knights  vs   Yonkers Conquerors Greenacres ES 1
      November 2008
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    2071 Sun Nov 2 2:30 pm  Yonkers Conquerors  vs   WP Scorpions B99 Tibbetts Brook Park 1
    2326 Sun Nov 9 1:15 pm  Yonkers Conquerors  vs   Mamaroneck Sharks Emerson MS Field
    2447 Sun Nov 16 12:00 pm  Yonkers Conquerors  vs   Scarsdale Red Knights Tibbetts Brook Park 1
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 2  (current as of 10/5/09 3:15 am)