Yonkers Utd Rush Eagles (Fall 2008)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  TIMOTHY FINNERAN   H: 914-395-3553     EMAIL 
Other contact
  CHRIS SORGIE   H: 914-274-8101     EMAIL 
G 10-G GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Armonk Shock 10 6 4.80 00
. BYE - - - - - - - - - - -
. Bedford Fusion 9 0 3.78 00
. Chappaqua Hurricanes 10 1 4.20 00
. Chappaqua Phoenix 10 6 3.78 00
. Eastchester Panthers 10 6 4.63 00
. Edgemont Sharks 9 6 3.63 00
. Rye Brook Chargers 10 6 3.89 00
. Rye Brook Lightning Bolts 10 6 5.78 00
. Scarsdale Galaxy 10 0 4.00 00
. Scarsdale Wizards 10 3 4.50 00
. Yonkers Utd Rush Eagles 10 1 3.00 00

Yonkers Utd Rush Eagles Schedule

September 2008
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
276 Sun Sep 7 2:15 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Eagles vs Eastchester Panthers Fleming Small 1
335 Sun Sep 14 1:15 pm Edgemont Sharks vs Yonkers Utd Rush Eagles Edgemont HS Upper
20 Sat Sep 20 8:30 am Scarsdale Galaxy vs Yonkers Utd Rush Eagles Greenacres ES 2
Scheduler: 9/7 field pull game rescheduled
791 Sun Sep 21 1:15 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Eagles vs Rye Brook Lightning Bolts Tibbetts Brook Park 1
1046 Sun Sep 28 3:45 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Eagles vs Armonk Shock Fleming Small 1
October 2008
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1071 Sun Oct 5 4:30 pm Bedford Fusion vs Yonkers Utd Rush Eagles Bedford Village Lower
1346 Sun Oct 19 1:15 pm Chappaqua Phoenix vs Yonkers Utd Rush Eagles Gedney Park Lower
1820 Sun Oct 26 Yonkers Utd Rush Eagles vs BYE
November 2008
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2017 Sun Nov 2 1:30 pm Rye Brook Chargers vs Yonkers Utd Rush Eagles King Street 2
2321 Sun Nov 9 1:15 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Eagles vs Scarsdale Wizards Tibbetts Brook Park 1
2449 Sun Nov 16 2:30 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Eagles vs Chappaqua Hurricanes Tibbetts Brook Park 1
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 2  (current as of 1/6/15 9:17 pm)