Pelham Arsenal (Fall 2008)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  FRANK GASPER   H: 914-738-9195     EMAIL 
B 13-2 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Manhattan Barcelona 30101000387 0 3.70 20
. Greenburgh Utd Titans 21107032518 4 3.40 10
. Riverdale Kelly's Heros 16105142619 3 2.30 10
. Armonk Thunder 12104062418 2 3.40 00
. Port Chester Jaguars 10103162335 4 0.44 61
. Pelham Arsenal 0100010746 3 3.44 20

Pelham Arsenal Schedule

September 2008
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
189 Sun Sep 7 11:30 am Pelham Arsenal 2:8 Manhattan Barcelona Franklin - Pelham HS 11v11
446 Sun Sep 14 2:30 pm Pelham Arsenal 1:6 Greenburgh Utd Titans Glover - Pelham HS Field
544 Sun Sep 21 11:30 am Armonk Thunder 5:0 Pelham Arsenal Byram Hills HS Upper Turf
983 Sun Sep 28 11:30 am Port Chester Jaguars 4:0 Pelham Arsenal Columbus Park Turf
October 2008
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1226 Sun Oct 5 4:15 pm Pelham Arsenal 0:5 Riverdale Kelly's Heros Glover - Pelham HS Field
1437 Sun Oct 19 11:30 am Manhattan Barcelona 2:0 Pelham Arsenal xxx Randalls 10 Icahn - old Stadium
Scheduler: Same field but corrected complex. (Icahn is in Randalls North)
1749 Sun Oct 26 12:45 pm Greenburgh Utd Titans 3:0 Pelham Arsenal Burke Estate Upper
November 2008
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1985 Sun Nov 2 2:45 pm Pelham Arsenal 1:7 Armonk Thunder Glover - Pelham HS Field
2233 Sun Nov 9 11:30 am Pelham Arsenal 2:3 Port Chester Jaguars Franklin - Pelham HS 11v11
2337 Sun Nov 16 11:30 am Riverdale Kelly's Heros 3:1 Pelham Arsenal Van Cortlandt Park 4