FC Westchester B95 (Fall 2008)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  MARLA BEDROSIAN   H: 917-885-2380     EMAIL 
B 14-1 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Manhattan Ajax 2610820313 0 0.50 30
. FC Westchester B95 2310721337 0 1.70 10
. Munay Ossining Cardinals 1010316723 0 1.00 61
. New Rochelle Wolves 910307824 2 1.00 51
. FC Transylvania 95 910307724 -2 2.70 30
. White Plains Elite B95 9102351116 -1 0.20 20

FC Westchester B95 Schedule

September 2008
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
106 Sun Sep 7 11:00 am FC Transylvania 95 0:4 FC Westchester B95 JFK Catholic HS Somers Large
359 Sun Sep 14 11:00 am FC Westchester B95 1:1 White Plains Elite B95 SUNY Purchase A
695 Sun Sep 21 11:00 am New Rochelle Wolves 0:6 FC Westchester B95 New Rochelle HS Turf Large
881 Sun Sep 28 11:00 am FC Westchester B95 6:0 Munay Ossining Cardinals SUNY Purchase A
October 2008
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1190 Sun Oct 5 11:00 am Manhattan Ajax 1:1 FC Westchester B95 Randalls 83
1382 Sun Oct 19 11:30 am FC Westchester B95 3:0 FC Transylvania 95 SUNY Purchase A
1805 Sun Oct 26 11:00 am White Plains Elite B95 2:3 FC Westchester B95 Saxon Woods Field
November 2008
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1900 Sun Nov 2 11:00 am FC Westchester B95 3:0 New Rochelle Wolves SUNY Purchase A
2219 Sun Nov 9 1:00 pm Munay Ossining Cardinals 1:6 FC Westchester B95 AM Dorner MS Lower - Turf
Scheduler: Moved back to original field - turf.
2363 Sun Nov 16 12:00 pm FC Westchester B95 0:2 Manhattan Ajax SUNY Purchase Turf 1
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 2  (current as of 1/6/15 9:09 pm)