Rye Brook Tigers (Fall 2008)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  NEIL CITRON   H: 914-934-2929     EMAIL 
Other contact
  MICHAEL YALOVITSER   H: 203-762-2414     EMAIL 
G 12-4 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Riverdale Lions 2610820297 6 4.20 00
. Bedford Panthers 19106132018 2 4.10 00
. Rye Brook Tigers 17105232219 2 2.80 00
. Scarsdale Breakaway 15104331616 6 4.00 00
. Rivertowns Hawks 13103431716 6 2.22 00
. John Jay Lazers 8102261120 6 4.10 00
. Rye Breakers 710217923 6 2.89 00
. FC Mt Pleasant United Galaxy 7102171520 6 3.70 10

Rye Brook Tigers Schedule

September 2008
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
238 Sun Sep 7 2:15 pm Rye Breakers 1:2 Rye Brook Tigers Rye Country Day North
478 Sun Sep 14 4:00 pm Rye Brook Tigers 1:1 Rivertowns Hawks Blind Brook HS #1
758 Sun Sep 21 2:00 pm Scarsdale Breakaway 3:4 Rye Brook Tigers Crossways 4
996 Sun Sep 28 4:15 pm Rye Brook Tigers 0:2 Riverdale Lions Blind Brook HS #1
October 2008
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1067 Sun Oct 5 1:30 pm Bedford Panthers 3:5 Rye Brook Tigers Bedford Hills Memorial Park 1
1499 Sun Oct 19 4:30 pm Rye Brook Tigers 0:1 Rye Breakers Blind Brook HS #1
1760 Sun Oct 26 1:45 pm Rye Brook Tigers 2:4 FC Mt Pleasant United Galaxy King Street 1
November 2008
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2015 Sun Nov 2 3:15 pm Rye Brook Tigers 4:2 John Jay Lazers Blind Brook HS #1
2256 Sun Nov 9 1:45 pm Rivertowns Hawks 1:1 Rye Brook Tigers Masters School Large
2423 Sun Nov 16 2:30 pm Rye Brook Tigers 3:1 Bedford Panthers Blind Brook HS #1