Rye Brook Tigers   (Fall 2008) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Other contact
  NEIL CITRON   914-934-2929     EMAIL 
Other contact
  MICHAEL YALOVITSER   203-762-2414     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   G 12-4 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
    01. Riverdale Lions 2610820297 6 4.2 00
    02. Bedford Panthers 19106132018 2 4.1 00
    03. Rye Brook Tigers 17105232219 2 2.8 00
    04. Scarsdale Breakaway 15104331616 6 4.0 00
    05. Rivertowns Hawks 13103431716 6 2.2 00
    06. Lewisboro Lazers 8102261120 6 4.1 00
    07. Rye Breakers 710217923 6 2.9 00
    08. Mt Pleasant Galaxy 7102171520 6 3.7 10
      Rye Brook Tigers Schedule
      September 2008
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    238 Sun Sep 7 2:15 pm  Rye Breakers  1:2   Rye Brook Tigers Rye Country Day Field
    478 Sun Sep 14 4:00 pm  Rye Brook Tigers  1:1   Rivertowns Hawks Blind Brook HS #1
    758 Sun Sep 21 2:00 pm  Scarsdale Breakaway  3:4   Rye Brook Tigers Crossways 4
    996 Sun Sep 28 4:15 pm  Rye Brook Tigers  0:2   Riverdale Lions Blind Brook HS #1
      October 2008
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    1067 Sun Oct 5 1:30 pm  Bedford Panthers  3:5   Rye Brook Tigers Bedford Hills Memorial Park 1
    1499 Sun Oct 19 4:30 pm  Rye Brook Tigers  0:1   Rye Breakers Blind Brook HS #1
    1760 Sun Oct 26 1:45 pm  Rye Brook Tigers  2:4   Mt Pleasant Galaxy King Street 1
      November 2008
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    2015 Sun Nov 2 3:15 pm  Rye Brook Tigers  4:2   Lewisboro Lazers Blind Brook HS #1
    2256 Sun Nov 9 1:45 pm  Rivertowns Hawks  1:1   Rye Brook Tigers Masters School Large
    2423 Sun Nov 16 2:30 pm  Rye Brook Tigers  3:1   Bedford Panthers Blind Brook HS #1