Chappaqua Jaguars (Fall 2008)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  JAMIE INGLIS   H: 914-238-1653     EMAIL 
Other contact
  COREY SHANUS   H: 914-715-8454     EMAIL 
G 14-1 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. FC Somers Stampede 2510811212 6 1.78 20
. Gotham Girls Thunder 14104241413 4 4.67 10
. Chappaqua Jaguars 12103341216 0 3.00 20
. White Plains Stars 12102621010 1 3.33 00
. Manhattan NY Pride 9102351116 4 2.50 00
. Rivertowns Sundogs 9102351021 6 4.10 10

Chappaqua Jaguars Schedule

September 2008
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
218 Sun Sep 7 1:15 pm Rivertowns Sundogs 2:2 Chappaqua Jaguars Irvington HS Meszaros
414 Sun Sep 14 11:00 am Manhattan NY Pride 1:2 Chappaqua Jaguars xxx Randalls 10 Icahn - old Stadium
Scheduler: Same field but corrected complex. (Icahn is in Randalls North)
590 Sun Sep 21 1:30 pm Chappaqua Jaguars 1:1 FC Somers Stampede SUNY Purchase B
885 Sun Sep 28 2:00 pm Gotham Girls Thunder 3:1 Chappaqua Jaguars Pier 40 East
October 2008
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1093 Sun Oct 5 11:00 am Chappaqua Jaguars 1:1 White Plains Stars Gedney Park Upper
1359 Sun Oct 19 1:30 pm Chappaqua Jaguars 1:3 Rivertowns Sundogs SUNY Purchase B
1608 Sun Oct 26 1:30 pm Chappaqua Jaguars 2:0 Manhattan NY Pride SUNY Purchase B
November 2008
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1894 Sun Nov 2 1:00 pm FC Somers Stampede 1:0 Chappaqua Jaguars Somers HS Turf 2
2114 Sun Nov 9 1:30 pm Chappaqua Jaguars 1:4 Gotham Girls Thunder SUNY Purchase B
2445 Sun Nov 16 2:45 pm White Plains Stars 0:1 Chappaqua Jaguars Saxon Woods Field