Chappaqua Jaguars   (Fall 2008) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Other contact
  JAMIE INGLIS   914-238-1653     EMAIL 
Other contact
  COREY SHANUS   914-715-8454     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Team Web Site
  •   G 14-1 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
    01. FC Somers Stampede 2510811212 6 1.8 20
    02. Gotham Girls Thunder 14104241413 4 4.7 10
    03. Chappaqua Jaguars 12103341216 0 3.0 20
    04. White Plains Stars 12102621010 1 3.3 00
    05. Manhattan Real 9102351116 4 2.5 00
    06. Rivertowns Sundogs 9102351021 6 4.1 10
      Chappaqua Jaguars Schedule
      September 2008
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    218  Sun Sep 7  1:15 pm  Rivertowns Sundogs  2:2   Chappaqua Jaguars Irvington HS Meszaros  
    414  Sun Sep 14  11:00 am  Manhattan Real  1:2   Chappaqua Jaguars Randalls North 10 - Icahn  
    590  Sun Sep 21  1:30 pm  Chappaqua Jaguars  1:1   FC Somers Stampede SUNY Purchase B  
    885  Sun Sep 28  2:00 pm  Gotham Girls Thunder  3:1   Chappaqua Jaguars Pier 40 East  
      October 2008
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    1093  Sun Oct 5  11:00 am  Chappaqua Jaguars  1:1   White Plains Stars Gedney Park Upper  
    1359  Sun Oct 19  1:30 pm  Chappaqua Jaguars  1:3   Rivertowns Sundogs SUNY Purchase B  
    1608  Sun Oct 26  1:30 pm  Chappaqua Jaguars  2:0   Manhattan Real SUNY Purchase B  
      November 2008
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    1894  Sun Nov 2  1:00 pm  FC Somers Stampede  1:0   Chappaqua Jaguars Somers HS Turf 2  
    2114  Sun Nov 9  1:30 pm  Chappaqua Jaguars  1:4   Gotham Girls Thunder SUNY Purchase B  
    2445  Sun Nov 16  2:45 pm  White Plains Stars  0:1   Chappaqua Jaguars Saxon Woods Field