Eastchester Stars (Fall 2008)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  CHRIS GULOTTA   H: 914-576-0085     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  CARLOS LEAL   H: 914-779-0522     EMAIL 

G 14-2 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Rye Comets 2610820222 6 4.00 00
. Armonk Tigers 21107032510 4 4.00 00
. JPSC Sparks 20106222512 -2 3.44 10
. Scarsdale Rockstars 20106221914 0 2.50 10
. White Plains Strikers 10103161928 6 4.10 00
. Eastchester Stars 710145713 6 3.60 00
. Mamaroneck Hotshots 710217925 2 3.56 20
. Munay Ossining Sparks 3101091133 -3 2.63 00

Eastchester Stars Schedule

September 2008
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
70 Sun Sep 7 11:00 am Eastchester Stars 0:2 Rye Comets Eastchester HS Turf
327 Sun Sep 14 12:45 pm Eastchester Stars 1:2 Mamaroneck Hotshots Eastchester HS Turf
686 Sun Sep 21 2:30 pm Munay Ossining Sparks 0:3 Eastchester Stars AM Dorner MS Lower - Turf
840 Sun Sep 28 11:00 am Eastchester Stars 0:1 JPSC Sparks Eastchester HS Turf
October 2008
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1297 Sun Oct 5 11:30 am White Plains Strikers 2:1 Eastchester Stars Saxon Woods Field
Scheduler: Adjusted time to correct mistakes in coach coordinations in Final schedule.
1515 Sun Oct 19 11:00 am Rye Comets 0:0 Eastchester Stars Rye HS Turf
1567 Sun Oct 26 12:45 pm Armonk Tigers 4:0 Eastchester Stars Byram Hills HS Upper Turf
November 2008
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1868 Sun Nov 2 12:45 pm Eastchester Stars 0:0 Scarsdale Rockstars Eastchester HS Turf
2194 Sun Nov 9 11:00 am Mamaroneck Hotshots 1:1 Eastchester Stars zzz Lanza (old individual name now Harb Field
2347 Sun Nov 16 11:00 am Eastchester Stars 1:1 White Plains Strikers Eastchester HS Turf
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 2  (current as of 1/6/15 9:15 pm)