Pelham Rockets (Fall 2008)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  JOHN HANLON   H: 914-738-8559     EMAIL 
Other contact
  ANDY STIEFVATER   H: 914-738-2268     EMAIL 
G 12-1 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. JPSC Fusion 2510811216 5 3.50 10
. White Plains Elite G97 2310721295 -1 3.11 00
. Rye Waves 181053284 3 3.56 00
. John Jay Strikers 810226922 4 3.33 00
. Manhattan Revolution 710145717 0 2.90 10
. Pelham Rockets 210028222 2 4.11 00

Pelham Rockets Schedule

September 2008
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
190 Sun Sep 7 1:15 pm Pelham Rockets 0:1 Rye Waves Franklin - Pelham HS 11v11
445 Sun Sep 14 1:00 pm Pelham Rockets 0:3 JPSC Fusion Glover - Pelham HS Field
786 Sun Sep 21 4:45 pm White Plains Elite G97 6:0 Pelham Rockets White Plains HS #12
October 2008
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1221 Sun Oct 5 4:15 pm Pelham Rockets 0:0 Manhattan Revolution Franklin - Pelham HS 11v11
1514 Sun Oct 19 3:30 pm Rye Waves 2:0 Pelham Rockets Rye Country Day North
968 Thu Oct 23 7:00 pm Pelham Rockets 0:1 FP John Jay Strikers Glover - Pelham HS Field
Scheduler: 9/28 FP game rescheduled
1654 Sun Oct 26 2:30 pm JPSC Fusion 3:0 Pelham Rockets JPSA 2
November 2008
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1980 Sun Nov 2 1:30 pm Pelham Rockets 0:2 White Plains Elite G97 Franklin - Pelham HS 11v11
2184 Sun Nov 9 3:15 pm John Jay Strikers 3:1 Pelham Rockets Meadow Pond ES 1
Scheduler: Field pull.
2396 Sun Nov 16 3:15 pm Manhattan Revolution 1:1 Pelham Rockets Randalls 84
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 2  (current as of 1/6/15 9:15 pm)