Chappaqua Bafana Bafana (Fall 2008)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  JOHN RE   H: 914-238-9248     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  GEOFF REISS   H: 914-238-0830     EMAIL 
B 12-1 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Port Chester Cheetahs 22107122916 0 0.89 00
. FC Westchester B98 20106222315 6 3.20 10
. Chappaqua Bafana Bafana 15104331514 3 2.89 10
. Bedford Spartans 14104242523 3 3.80 30
. Scarsdale Raiders 12103341118 3 2.67 00
. Greenburgh Utd Bulldogs 11103252227 2 0.40 30
. Larchmont Devils 10103161717 6 3.33 00
. New Rochelle Barcelona 810226921 2 2.10 30

Chappaqua Bafana Bafana Schedule

September 2008
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
61 Sun Sep 7 12:45 pm Chappaqua Bafana Bafana 3:2 Bedford Spartans Gedney Park Upper
317 Sun Sep 14 12:45 pm Chappaqua Bafana Bafana 1:1 Scarsdale Raiders Gedney Park Upper
614 Sun Sep 21 1:15 pm FC Westchester B98 1:0 Chappaqua Bafana Bafana SUNY Purchase A
833 Sun Sep 28 3:00 pm Chappaqua Bafana Bafana 4:1 Port Chester Cheetahs Gedney Park Upper
October 2008
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1096 Sun Oct 5 4:30 pm Chappaqua Bafana Bafana 3:3 Greenburgh Utd Bulldogs Gedney Park Upper
1330 Sun Oct 19 12:45 pm Bedford Spartans 2:0 Chappaqua Bafana Bafana Bedford Hills Memorial Park 1
1720 Sun Oct 26 4:15 pm New Rochelle Barcelona 1:1 Chappaqua Bafana Bafana New Rochelle HS Turf Large
November 2008
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1857 Sun Nov 2 12:00 pm Chappaqua Bafana Bafana 1:0 Larchmont Devils Gedney Park Upper
2290 Sun Nov 9 3:00 pm Scarsdale Raiders 0:1 Chappaqua Bafana Bafana Crossways 4
2356 Sun Nov 16 1:15 pm Greenburgh Utd Bulldogs 3:1 Chappaqua Bafana Bafana Woodlands HS 2