Scarsdale Thunder (Fall 2008)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  ANTONIO MIRANDA   H: 516-455-2623     EMAIL 
Other contact
  RONALDO STERN   H: 646-522-5803     EMAIL 
B 12-4 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Mamaroneck Generals 2287103713 2 3.75 10
. Port Chester Wildcats 19106133224 5 3.33 10
. Greenburgh Metrostars 17105231411 6 3.50 00
. Edgemont Panthers '97 17105233318 6 2.60 10
. Scarsdale Thunder 15104332115 4 2.80 20
. Rye Brook Rockets 992341120 3 2.25 00
. Greenburgh Utd Thunderbolts 99306927 4 1.67 10
. Harrison Gunners 0100010736 6 2.60 00

Scarsdale Thunder Schedule

September 2008
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
265 Sun Sep 7 1:30 pm Scarsdale Thunder 0:4 Edgemont Panthers '97 Scarsdale Scout Field
369 Sun Sep 14 12:45 pm Greenburgh Metrostars 3:0 Scarsdale Thunder Woodlands HS 2
760 Sun Sep 21 5:15 pm Scarsdale Thunder 3:1 Greenburgh Utd Thunderbolts Crossways 4
1036 Sun Sep 28 3:00 pm Scarsdale Thunder 6:0 Rye Brook Rockets Scarsdale Scout Field
October 2008
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1143 Sun Oct 5 3:15 pm Harrison Gunners 0:5 Scarsdale Thunder Harrison HS zzz - old grass Upper field
Scheduler: Delayed to fit game moved from Brooklyn.
1373 Sun Oct 19 4:15 pm Edgemont Panthers '97 0:0 Scarsdale Thunder Seely Place ES Back
1787 Sun Oct 26 4:30 pm Scarsdale Thunder 1:1 Mamaroneck Generals Crossways 4
November 2008
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2000 Sun Nov 2 1:00 pm Port Chester Wildcats 3:1 Scarsdale Thunder Columbus Park Turf
2288 Sun Nov 9 12:00 pm Scarsdale Thunder 1:1 Greenburgh Metrostars Crossways 4
2438 Sun Nov 16 1:30 pm Scarsdale Thunder 4:2 Harrison Gunners Crossways 4
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 2  (current as of 1/6/15 9:31 pm)