Rye Wreckers   (Fall 2008) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  STEVE FABRIZI   914-933-1055     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  GEOFF SANDS   914-967-3226     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   G 11-1 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
    01. Larchmont Power 219630196 6 4.1 00
    02. Manhattan River Plate 149351158 6 4.2 00
    03. Harrison Hurricanes 1394141318 0 2.4 00
    04. Rye Wreckers 99234914 6 3.9 00
    05. Gotham Girls Bulldogs 9102351520 6 4.0 00
    06. Scarsdale Shooters 8101541116 1 2.4 00
      Rye Wreckers Schedule
      September 2008
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    247 Sun Sep 7 1:30 pm  Rye Wreckers  0:0   Larchmont Power Sterling Field #1
    417 Sun Sep 14 4:30 pm  Manhattan River Plate  3:2   Rye Wreckers Randalls South 81
    770 Sun Sep 21 1:30 pm  Scarsdale Shooters  0:0   Rye Wreckers Greenacres ES 3
    894 Sun Sep 28 2:30 pm  Harrison Hurricanes  3:0   Rye Wreckers Holy Child School Upper
      October 2008
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    1136 Sun Oct 5 2:15 pm  Gotham Girls Bulldogs  1:2   Rye Wreckers Pier 40 Roof
    1404 Sun Oct 19 3:00 pm  Larchmont Power  2:0   Rye Wreckers Lorenzen Park Field
    1778 Sun Oct 26 12:00 pm  Rye Wreckers  2:2   Manhattan River Plate Sterling Field #1
      November 2008
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    2037 Sun Nov 2 1:30 pm  Rye Wreckers  2:1   Scarsdale Shooters Sterling Field #1
    2284 Sat Nov 15 10:30 am  Rye Wreckers  FP   Harrison Hurricanes Sterling Field #1
    2433 Sun Nov 16 1:30 pm  Rye Wreckers  1:2   Gotham Girls Bulldogs Sterling Field #1
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 2  (current as of 10/5/09 6:06 am)