Rye Wreckers (Fall 2008)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  STEVE FABRIZI   H: 914-933-1055     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  GEOFF SANDS   H: 914-967-3226     EMAIL 
G 11-1 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Larchmont Power 219630196 6 4.13 00
. Manhattan River Plate 149351158 6 4.22 00
. Harrison Hurricanes 1394141318 0 2.44 00
. Rye Wreckers 99234914 6 3.90 00
. Gotham Girls Bulldogs 9102351520 6 4.00 00
. Scarsdale Shooters 8101541116 1 2.44 00

Rye Wreckers Schedule

September 2008
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
247 Sun Sep 7 1:30 pm Rye Wreckers 0:0 Larchmont Power Sterling Field #1
417 Sun Sep 14 4:30 pm Manhattan River Plate 3:2 Rye Wreckers Randalls 81
770 Sun Sep 21 1:30 pm Scarsdale Shooters 0:0 Rye Wreckers Greenacres ES 3
894 Sun Sep 28 2:30 pm Harrison Hurricanes 3:0 Rye Wreckers Holy Child School Upper
October 2008
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1136 Sun Oct 5 2:15 pm Gotham Girls Bulldogs 1:2 Rye Wreckers Pier 40 Roof
1404 Sun Oct 19 3:00 pm Larchmont Power 2:0 Rye Wreckers Lorenzen Park Field
Scheduler: Field pull.
1778 Sun Oct 26 12:00 pm Rye Wreckers 2:2 Manhattan River Plate Sterling Field #1
November 2008
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2037 Sun Nov 2 1:30 pm Rye Wreckers 2:1 Scarsdale Shooters Sterling Field #1
2284 Sat Nov 15 10:30 am Rye Wreckers FP Harrison Hurricanes Sterling Field #1
Scheduler: 11/9 FP game rescheduled
2433 Sun Nov 16 1:30 pm Rye Wreckers 1:2 Gotham Girls Bulldogs Sterling Field #1
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 2  (current as of 1/6/15 9:49 pm)