Larchmont Heat (Fall 2008)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  KATE VERNI   H: 914-834-0546     EMAIL 
Manager
  Vicki Alcott   H: 914-833-2159     EMAIL 
G 12-3 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Chappaqua Rockets 239720182 3 2.33 00
. Briarcliff Shooting Stars 1810532109 1 1.90 00
. Eastchester Avengers 179522139 3 3.00 10
. Munay Ossining Cats 14104241618 6 2.50 00
. Larchmont Heat 139342138 0 3.44 00
. Pleasantville Panthers 8102261522 2 3.10 01
. Greenburgh Utd Cheetahs 59054611 6 4.10 10
. Mamaroneck Heat 28026618 6 3.67 00

Larchmont Heat Schedule

September 2008
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
137 Sun Sep 7 3:15 pm Larchmont Heat 1:1 Greenburgh Utd Cheetahs Hommocks MS 2
427 Sun Sep 14 2:30 pm Munay Ossining Cats 2:2 Larchmont Heat AM Dorner MS Lower - Turf
644 Sun Sep 21 2:45 pm Larchmont Heat 4:0 Eastchester Avengers Hommocks MS 2
818 Sun Sep 28 4:15 pm Briarcliff Shooting Stars 1:1 Larchmont Heat
October 2008
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1175 Sun Oct 5 3:00 pm Mamaroneck Heat 1:1 Larchmont Heat zzz Lanza (old individual name now Harb Field
1374 Sun Oct 19 2:15 pm Greenburgh Utd Cheetahs 0:1 Larchmont Heat Mercy College 1
1666 Sun Oct 26 3:00 pm Larchmont Heat 0:1 Pleasantville Panthers Hommocks MS 1
November 2008
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1858 Sun Nov 2 1:30 pm Chappaqua Rockets 1:0 Larchmont Heat Gedney Park Upper
2177 Sun Nov 9 2:30 pm Larchmont Heat 3:1 Munay Ossining Cats Mamaroneck HS Field
2374 Sun Nov 16 1:30 pm Larchmont Heat FP Mamaroneck Heat Hommocks MS 1
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 2  (current as of 1/6/15 9:44 pm)