Larchmont Heat   (Fall 2008) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  KATE VERNI   914-834-0546     EMAIL 
Manager
  Vicki Alcott   914-833-2159     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   G 12-3 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
    01. Chappaqua Rockets 239720182 3 2.3 00
    02. Briarcliff Shooting Stars '96 1810532109 1 1.9 00
    03. Eastchester Avengers 179522139 3 3.0 10
    04. Munay Ossining Cats 14104241618 6 2.5 00
    05. Larchmont Heat 139342138 0 3.4 00
    06. Pleasantville Panthers 8102261522 2 3.1 01
    07. FC Greenburgh Utd Cheetahs 59054611 6 4.1 10
    08. Mamaroneck Centaurs 28026618 6 3.7 00
      Larchmont Heat Schedule
      September 2008
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    137 Sun Sep 7 3:15 pm  Larchmont Heat  1:1   FC Greenburgh Utd Cheetahs Hommocks MS 2
    427 Sun Sep 14 2:30 pm  Munay Ossining Cats  2:2   Larchmont Heat AM Dorner MS Lower - Turf
    644 Sun Sep 21 2:45 pm  Larchmont Heat  4:0   Eastchester Avengers Hommocks MS 2
    818 Sun Sep 28 4:15 pm  Briarcliff Shooting Stars '96  1:1   Larchmont Heat Briarcliff HS Lower
      October 2008
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    1175 Sun Oct 5 3:00 pm  Mamaroneck Centaurs  1:1   Larchmont Heat Lanza Field
    1374 Sun Oct 19 2:15 pm  FC Greenburgh Utd Cheetahs  0:1   Larchmont Heat Mercy College 1
    1666 Sun Oct 26 3:00 pm  Larchmont Heat  0:1   Pleasantville Panthers Hommocks MS 1
      November 2008
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    1858 Sun Nov 2 1:30 pm  Chappaqua Rockets  1:0   Larchmont Heat Gedney Park Upper
    2177 Sun Nov 9 2:30 pm  Larchmont Heat  3:1   Munay Ossining Cats Mamaroneck HS Field
    2374 Sun Nov 16 1:30 pm  Larchmont Heat  FP   Mamaroneck Centaurs Hommocks MS 1