Port Chester Cubs   (Fall 2008) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  JOSE PERDOMO   914-469-4808     EMAIL 
Manager
  SABRINA UBAL   EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   B 09-R GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
    01. Bedford Fury 10 6 4.8 00
    02. Mamaroneck Red Bulls 10 0 3.7 10
    03. Manhattan Villa 10 4 3.3 00
    04. Port Chester Cubs 10 6 4.6 00
    05. Rye Rockets 10 6 5.1 00
    06. Yonkers Red Devils 10 1 3.1 00
      Port Chester Cubs Schedule
      September 2008
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    208 Sun Sep 7 3:00 pm  Port Chester Cubs  vs   Rye Rockets Abendroth Park
    533 Sun Sep 14 3:45 pm  Yonkers Red Devils  vs   Port Chester Cubs Fleming Small
    663 Sun Sep 21 2:45 pm  Manhattan Villa  vs   Port Chester Cubs Kantor 1
    985 Sun Sep 28 2:30 pm  Port Chester Cubs  vs   Mamaroneck Red Bulls Columbus Park Turf
      October 2008
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    1069 Sun Oct 5 2:00 pm  Bedford Fury  vs   Port Chester Cubs Bedford Village Lower
    1511 Sun Oct 19 2:30 pm  Rye Rockets  vs   Port Chester Cubs Osborn ES Field
    1740 Sun Oct 26 4:45 pm  Port Chester Cubs  vs   Yonkers Red Devils Columbus Park Turf
      November 2008
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    2003 Sun Nov 2 3:30 pm  Port Chester Cubs  vs   Manhattan Villa Abendroth Park
    2192 Sun Nov 9 1:15 pm  Mamaroneck Red Bulls  vs   Port Chester Cubs Harbor Island Croce West
    2414 Sun Nov 16 3:15 pm  Port Chester Cubs  vs   Bedford Fury Abendroth Park
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 2  (current as of 10/4/09 11:52 pm)