John Jay Lazers (Fall 2008)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  THOMAS CASPER   H: 914-763-8799     EMAIL 
Other contact
  JIM GALLAGHER   H: 914-763-0117     EMAIL 
G 12-4 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Riverdale Lions 2610820297 6 4.20 00
. Bedford Panthers 19106132018 2 4.10 00
. Rye Brook Tigers 17105232219 2 2.80 00
. Scarsdale Breakaway 15104331616 6 4.00 00
. Rivertowns Hawks 13103431716 6 2.22 00
. John Jay Lazers 8102261120 6 4.10 00
. Rye Breakers 710217923 6 2.89 00
. FC Mt Pleasant United Galaxy 7102171520 6 3.70 10

John Jay Lazers Schedule

September 2008
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
148 Sun Sep 7 4:30 pm John Jay Lazers 0:3 Riverdale Lions Onatru Farm Park 6
503 Sun Sep 14 3:00 pm Scarsdale Breakaway 3:1 John Jay Lazers Crossways 4
653 Sun Sep 21 3:30 pm John Jay Lazers 4:0 Rye Breakers Onatru Farm Park 6
991 Sun Sep 28 12:45 pm Rivertowns Hawks 1:1 John Jay Lazers Burke Estate Upper
October 2008
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1167 Sun Oct 5 3:15 pm John Jay Lazers 1:0 FC Mt Pleasant United Galaxy Fox Valley Town Pk Upper
Scheduler: Field pull. Delayed slightly to fit.
1340 Sun Oct 19 2:30 pm Riverdale Lions 5:1 John Jay Lazers Van Cortlandt Park 4
1671 Sun Oct 26 1:30 pm John Jay Lazers 0:2 Bedford Panthers Meadow Pond ES 1
Scheduler: Field pull.
November 2008
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2015 Sun Nov 2 3:15 pm Rye Brook Tigers 4:2 John Jay Lazers Blind Brook HS #1
2183 Sun Nov 9 1:45 pm John Jay Lazers 0:0 Scarsdale Breakaway Meadow Pond ES 1
Scheduler: Field pull.
2379 Sun Nov 16 12:00 pm John Jay Lazers 1:2 FC Mt Pleasant United Galaxy Fox Valley Town Pk Upper
Scheduler: Field pull.
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 2  (current as of 1/6/15 9:48 pm)