Rivertowns Hawks   (Fall 2008) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Other contact
  DAVID ROSE   914-428-1428     EMAIL 
Other contact
  JOE FRANK   914-260-0299     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   G 12-4 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
    01. Riverdale Lions 2610820297 6 4.2 00
    02. Bedford Panthers 19106132018 2 4.1 00
    03. Rye Brook Tigers 17105232219 2 2.8 00
    04. Scarsdale Breakaway 15104331616 6 4.0 00
    05. Rivertowns Hawks 13103431716 6 2.2 00
    06. Lewisboro Lazers 8102261120 6 4.1 00
    07. Rye Breakers 710217923 6 2.9 00
    08. Mt Pleasant Galaxy 7102171520 6 3.7 10
      Rivertowns Hawks Schedule
      September 2008
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    43 Sun Sep 7 1:00 pm  Bedford Panthers  2:2   Rivertowns Hawks Bedford Hills Memorial Park 1
    478 Sun Sep 14 4:00 pm  Rye Brook Tigers  1:1   Rivertowns Hawks Blind Brook HS #1
    726 Sun Sep 21 2:30 pm  Rivertowns Hawks  3:2   Mt Pleasant Galaxy Burke Estate Upper
    991 Sun Sep 28 12:45 pm  Rivertowns Hawks  1:1   Lewisboro Lazers Burke Estate Upper
      October 2008
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    1267 Sun Oct 5 2:45 pm  Rye Breakers  0:3   Rivertowns Hawks Rye Rec Field
    1491 Sun Oct 19 3:00 pm  Rivertowns Hawks  0:2   Bedford Panthers Masters School Large
    1786 Sun Oct 26 3:00 pm  Scarsdale Breakaway  2:0   Rivertowns Hawks Crossways 4
      November 2008
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    2008 Sun Nov 2 1:45 pm  Rivertowns Hawks  2:3   Riverdale Lions Masters School Large
    2256 Sun Nov 9 1:45 pm  Rivertowns Hawks  1:1   Rye Brook Tigers Masters School Large
    2420 Sun Nov 16 1:45 pm  Rivertowns Hawks  4:2   Rye Breakers Masters School Large