BYE   (Fall 2008) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   G 10-G GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
    01. Armonk Shock 10 6 4.8 00
    02. BYE - - - - - - - - - - -
    03. Bedford Fusion 9 0 3.8 00
    04. Chappaqua Hurricanes 10 1 4.2 00
    05. Chappaqua Phoenix 10 6 3.8 00
    06. Eastchester Panthers 10 6 4.6 00
    07. Edgemont Sharks 9 6 3.6 00
    08. Rye Brook Chargers 10 6 3.9 00
    09. Rye Brook Lightning Bolts 10 6 5.8 00
    10. Scarsdale Galaxy 10 0 4.0 00
    11. Scarsdale Wizards 10 3 4.5 00
    12. Yonkers Eagles 10 1 3.0 00
      BYE Schedule
      September 2008
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    30 Sun Sep 7   BYE  vs   Rye Brook Lightning Bolts
    519 Sun Sep 14   Scarsdale Galaxy  GNP   BYE
    541 Sun Sep 21   BYE  vs   Rye Brook Chargers
    862 Sun Sep 28   Edgemont Sharks  vs   BYE
      October 2008
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    1063 Sun Oct 5   Armonk Shock  vs   BYE
    1365 Sun Oct 19   Eastchester Panthers  vs   BYE
    1820 Sun Oct 26   Yonkers Eagles  vs   BYE
      November 2008
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    1823 Sun Nov 2   BYE  vs   Bedford Fusion
    2076 Sun Nov 9   BYE  vs   Chappaqua Phoenix
    2327 Sun Nov 16   BYE  GNP   Scarsdale Wizards