Gotham Girls Bulldogs   (Fall 2008) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  OSWALDO PALOMINO   646-772-0053     EMAIL 
Manager
  KATE DI PIETRO   646-258-6081     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   G 11-1 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
    01. Larchmont Power 219630196 6 4.1 00
    02. Manhattan River Plate 149351158 6 4.2 00
    03. Harrison Hurricanes 1394141318 0 2.4 00
    04. Rye Wreckers 99234914 6 3.9 00
    05. Gotham Girls Bulldogs 9102351520 6 4.0 00
    06. Scarsdale Shooters 8101541116 1 2.4 00
      Gotham Girls Bulldogs Schedule
      September 2008
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    262 Sun Sep 7 1:30 pm  Scarsdale Shooters  3:3   Gotham Girls Bulldogs Quaker Ridge Front Sml
    363 Sun Sep 14 1:00 pm  Gotham Girls Bulldogs  5:2   Harrison Hurricanes Pier 40 Roof
    617 Sun Sep 21 2:15 pm  Gotham Girls Bulldogs  0:3   Manhattan River Plate Pier 40 Roof
    899 Sun Sep 28 4:30 pm  Larchmont Power  3:0   Gotham Girls Bulldogs Central School Field
      October 2008
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    1136 Sun Oct 5 2:15 pm  Gotham Girls Bulldogs  1:2   Rye Wreckers Pier 40 Roof
    1386 Sun Oct 19 2:15 pm  Gotham Girls Bulldogs  1:1   Scarsdale Shooters Pier 40 Roof
    1649 Sun Oct 26 4:30 pm  Harrison Hurricanes  3:2   Gotham Girls Bulldogs Holy Child School Upper
      November 2008
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    1957 Sun Nov 2 1:30 pm  Manhattan River Plate  0:0   Gotham Girls Bulldogs Randalls South 81
    2147 Sun Nov 9 2:30 pm  Gotham Girls Bulldogs  1:2   Larchmont Power Pier 40 Roof
    2433 Sun Nov 16 1:30 pm  Rye Wreckers  1:2   Gotham Girls Bulldogs Sterling Field #1