Edgemont United (Spring 2009)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  MARK ROMNEY   H: 914-723-7279     EMAIL 
Other contact
  ENRIQUE TOVAR   H: 914-723-7206     EMAIL 
G 12-4 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Greenburgh Utd Cheetahs 2310721186 5 4.50 00
. Rivertowns Hawks 1910613148 6 5.20 20
. Mamaroneck Heat 18105322216 3 4.80 10
. Scarsdale Breakaway 16104421810 6 4.40 00
. Rye Brook Tigers 14104241716 3 4.20 00
. John Jay Lazers 14104241811 6 5.50 10
. Edgemont United 610208923 6 5.40 00
. Scarsdale Strikers 310109834 6 4.00 00

Edgemont United Schedule

April 2009
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
204 Sun Apr 19 12:00 pm Edgemont United 1:3 Rivertowns Hawks Greenville ES Edgemont Field
103 Sat Apr 25 3:30 pm Edgemont United 0:2 Greenburgh Utd Cheetahs Seely Place ES Back
Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
585 Sun Apr 26 1:30 pm John Jay Lazers 0:1 Edgemont United Onatru Farm Park 6
May 2009
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1109 Sun May 10 1:30 pm Edgemont United 1:3 Rye Brook Tigers Greenville ES Edgemont Field
1411 Sun May 17 2:45 pm Edgemont United 1:2 Scarsdale Strikers Greenville ES Edgemont Field
1881 Sun May 31 3:00 pm Rivertowns Hawks 2:0 Edgemont United Burke Estate Upper
June 2009
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
893 Sat Jun 6 5:00 pm Mamaroneck Heat 5:0 FP Edgemont United Harbor Island 4
Scheduler: 5/3 FP game rescheduled
2196 Sun Jun 7 3:00 pm Scarsdale Breakaway 1:0 Edgemont United Crossways 4
2490 Sun Jun 14 4:30 pm Scarsdale Strikers 3:4 Edgemont United Crossways 4
2588 Sun Jun 21 12:00 pm Edgemont United 1:2 John Jay Lazers Seely Place ES Back
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 24  (current as of 1/6/15 10:11 pm)