FC Greenburgh Utd Cheetahs   (Spring 2009) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Graham Smith   914-693-7406     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Peter Gorin   914-693-7581     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   G 12-4 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    01. FC Greenburgh Utd Cheetahs 2310721186 5 4.5 00
    02. Rivertowns Hawks 1910613148 6 5.2 20
    03. Mamaroneck Heat 18105322216 3 4.8 10
    04. Scarsdale Breakaway 16104421810 6 4.4 00
    05. Rye Brook Tigers 14104241716 3 4.2 00
    06. Lewisboro Lazers 14104241811 6 5.5 10
    07. Edgemont United 610208923 6 5.4 00
    08. Scarsdale Strikers 310109834 6 4.0 00
      FC Greenburgh Utd Cheetahs Schedule
    April 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    378 Sun Apr 19 2:00 pm Rye Brook Tigers 1:2 FC Greenburgh Utd Cheetahs King Street 1
    103 Sat Apr 25 3:30 pm Edgemont United 0:2 FC Greenburgh Utd Cheetahs Seely Place ES Back
    Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
    707 Sun Apr 26 3:00 pm Scarsdale Breakaway 1:1 FC Greenburgh Utd Cheetahs Crossways 4
    May 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    825 Sun May 3 2:30 pm FC Greenburgh Utd Cheetahs 3:0 Scarsdale Strikers Woodlands HS #2
    1122 Sun May 10 4:15 pm FC Greenburgh Utd Cheetahs 2:1 Lewisboro Lazers Woodlands HS #2
    1427 Sun May 17 4:30 pm FC Greenburgh Utd Cheetahs 2:0 Mamaroneck Heat Woodlands HS #2
    1723 Sun May 31 2:45 pm FC Greenburgh Utd Cheetahs 0:1 Rye Brook Tigers Woodlands HS #2
    June 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2154 Sun Jun 7 3:00 pm Rivertowns Hawks 0:3 FC Greenburgh Utd Cheetahs Masters School Large
    Scheduler: Field (Burke) not available after 3pm.
    2363 Sun Jun 14 3:00 pm Mamaroneck Heat 2:2 FC Greenburgh Utd Cheetahs Harbor Island 4
    2596 Sun Jun 21 2:15 pm FC Greenburgh Utd Cheetahs 1:0 Scarsdale Breakaway Woodlands HS #2
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 24  (current as of 4/27/10 4:08 pm)