JPSC Fusion   (Spring 2009) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Other contact
  EILEEN CANCRO   914-475-0462     EMAIL 
Other contact
  NICK GIANNASCA   914-384-9882     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   G 12-1 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
    01. White Plains Elite G97 2810910322 2 3.8 30
    02. JPSC Fusion 2010622157 0 2.8 10
    03. Rye Waves 131041579 0 2.4 10
    04. FC Westchester G97 910235515 -2 1.6 00
    05. Patriots FC 98 (U-11s) 710145312 6 2.7 10
    06. Lewisboro Strikers 510055623 6 3.3 10
      JPSC Fusion Schedule
      April 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    278  Sun Apr 19  1:30 pm  Lewisboro Strikers  0:7   JPSC Fusion Onatru Farm Park 6  
    554  Sun Apr 26  2:00 pm  JPSC Fusion  0:0   Patriots FC 98 (U-11s) JPSC 2  
      May 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    840  Sun May 3  1:45 pm  FC Westchester G97  0:1   JPSC Fusion SUNY Purchase A  
    1157  Sun May 10  1:45 pm  JPSC Fusion  1:0   Rye Waves JPSC 2  
    98  Sat May 16  2:00 pm  JPSC Fusion  1:0 FOR   FC Westchester G97 JPSC 2  
    1620  Sun May 17  1:30 pm  White Plains Elite G97  3:0   JPSC Fusion White Plains HS #12  
    1758  Sun May 31  2:15 pm  JPSC Fusion  2:2   Lewisboro Strikers JPSC 2  
      June 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home     Away  Location  
    1989  Sun Jun 7  3:30 pm  Patriots FC 98 (U-11s)  0:1   JPSC Fusion Bronxville HS Field  
    2331  Sun Jun 14  3:45 pm  JPSC Fusion  1:2   White Plains Elite G97 JPSC 2  
    2718  Sun Jun 21  1:30 pm  Rye Waves  0:1   JPSC Fusion Rye Rec Field  
    Has been revised in last seven days, Has been revised since Mar 24  (current as of 6/22/09 6:56 am)