Larchmont Devils   (Spring 2009) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Other contact
  KEN WEINRIB   914-777-1404     EMAIL 
Other contact
  DAVE WILSON   914-833-9064     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   B 12-1 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    01. Port Chester Cheetahs 2810910387 1 2.7 10
    02. Bedford Spartans 2010622208 3 4.1 00
    03. Larchmont Devils 18105321813 6 3.0 30
    04. FC Greenburgh Utd Bulldogs 1210406920 4 1.6 81
    05. Scarsdale Raiders 10102441619 6 3.6 20
    06. FC Westchester B98 10103161423 1 2.4 20
    07. Chappaqua Bafana Bafana 810226923 3 2.1 20
    08. Riverdale Lightning 7102171324 2 3.4 10
      Larchmont Devils Schedule
    April 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    262 Sun Apr 19 2:45 pm Larchmont Devils 2:1 Scarsdale Raiders Hommocks MS 1
    521 Sun Apr 26 2:45 pm FC Greenburgh Utd Bulldogs 2:1 Larchmont Devils Woodlands HS #2
    May 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    865 Sun May 3 12:00 pm Larchmont Devils 2:0 FC Westchester B98 Hommocks MS 1
    1175 Sun May 10 1:15 pm Larchmont Devils 0:0 Chappaqua Bafana Bafana Mamaroneck HS Field
    1472 Sun May 17 1:30 pm Larchmont Devils 2:1 Riverdale Lightning Mamaroneck HS Field
    1914 Sun May 31 1:30 pm Scarsdale Raiders 3:3 Larchmont Devils Crossways 4
    June 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2057 Sun Jun 7 12:45 pm Larchmont Devils 0:4 Port Chester Cheetahs Hommocks MS 1
    25 Sat Jun 13 6:00 pm Bedford Spartans 1:1 Larchmont Devils Bedford Hills Memorial Park 1
    Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
    2264 Sun Jun 14 3:00 pm Riverdale Lightning 1:3 Larchmont Devils Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
    2631 Sun Jun 21 4:45 pm Larchmont Devils 4:0 FC Greenburgh Utd Bulldogs Hommocks MS 1
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 24  (current as of 5/3/10 6:36 am)