Larchmont Devils (Spring 2009)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  KEN WEINRIB   H: 914-777-1404     EMAIL 
Other contact
  DAVE WILSON   H: 914-833-9064     EMAIL 
B 12-1 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Port Chester Cheetahs 2810910387 1 2.67 10
. Bedford Spartans 2010622208 3 4.10 00
. Larchmont Devils 18105321813 6 3.00 30
. Greenburgh Utd Bulldogs 1210406920 4 1.60 81
. Scarsdale Raiders 10102441619 6 3.60 20
. FC Westchester B98 10103161423 1 2.44 20
. Chappaqua Bafana Bafana 810226923 3 2.10 20
. Riverdale Lightning 7102171324 2 3.40 10

Larchmont Devils Schedule

April 2009
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
262 Sun Apr 19 2:45 pm Larchmont Devils 2:1 Scarsdale Raiders Hommocks MS 1
521 Sun Apr 26 2:45 pm Greenburgh Utd Bulldogs 2:1 Larchmont Devils Woodlands HS 2
May 2009
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
865 Sun May 3 12:00 pm Larchmont Devils 2:0 FC Westchester B98 Hommocks MS 1
1175 Sun May 10 1:15 pm Larchmont Devils 0:0 Chappaqua Bafana Bafana Mamaroneck HS Field
1472 Sun May 17 1:30 pm Larchmont Devils 2:1 Riverdale Lightning Mamaroneck HS Field
1914 Sun May 31 1:30 pm Scarsdale Raiders 3:3 Larchmont Devils Crossways 4
June 2009
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2057 Sun Jun 7 12:45 pm Larchmont Devils 0:4 Port Chester Cheetahs Hommocks MS 1
25 Sat Jun 13 6:00 pm Bedford Spartans 1:1 Larchmont Devils Bedford Hills Memorial Park 1
Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
2264 Sun Jun 14 3:00 pm Riverdale Lightning 1:3 Larchmont Devils Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
2631 Sun Jun 21 4:45 pm Larchmont Devils 4:0 Greenburgh Utd Bulldogs Hommocks MS 1
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 24  (current as of 1/6/15 10:14 pm)