Manhattan Revolution (Spring 2009)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  JOHN LATHAN   H: 646-285-8589     EMAIL 
Manager
  THOMAS JANOVER   H: 917-603-1222     EMAIL 
Manager
  JASON KAHAN   H: 917-885-2039     EMAIL 
G 12-2 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Manhattan Revolution 2010622257 6 3.67 20
. Larchmont Leopards 171052396 6 3.20 00
. Pelham Rockets 12103341115 6 4.50 00
. Chappaqua Rockets 12103341218 6 5.10 00
. New Rochelle Power 11103251120 6 5.00 00
. Armonk Sweepers 91016357 0 3.78 20

Manhattan Revolution Schedule

April 2009
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
261 Sun Apr 19 1:15 pm Larchmont Leopards 1:0 Manhattan Revolution Hommocks MS 1
613 Sun Apr 26 1:30 pm Manhattan Revolution 4:0 New Rochelle Power Randalls 82
May 2009
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
913 Sun May 3 1:00 pm Manhattan Revolution 5:0 Chappaqua Rockets Randalls 84
1051 Sun May 10 4:00 pm Armonk Sweepers 1:1 Manhattan Revolution Byram Hills HS Upper Turf
1525 Sun May 17 3:00 pm Pelham Rockets 3:2 Manhattan Revolution Franklin - Pelham HS 11v11
101 Sat May 30 3:00 pm Chappaqua Rockets 0:3 Manhattan Revolution Gedney Park Upper
Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
1814 Sun May 31 3:00 pm Manhattan Revolution 2:0 Larchmont Leopards Randalls 84
June 2009
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2124 Sun Jun 7 4:30 pm New Rochelle Power 1:6 Manhattan Revolution City Park Fosina
2392 Sun Jun 14 2:30 pm Manhattan Revolution 1:1 Pelham Rockets Randalls 82
2662 Sun Jun 21 Manhattan Revolution 1:0 FOR Armonk Sweepers Randalls 84
Scheduler: Forfeit by Armonk of 3 pm game. Teams do not have to appear.
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 24  (current as of 1/6/15 10:04 pm)