Manhattan Revolution   (Spring 2009) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  JOHN LATHAN   646-285-8589     EMAIL 
Manager
  JASON KAHAN   917-885-2039     EMAIL 
Manager
  THOMAS JANOVER   917-603-1222     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   G 12-2 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    01. Manhattan Revolution 2010622257 6 3.7 20
    02. Larchmont Leopards 171052396 6 3.2 00
    03. Pelham Rockets 12103341115 6 4.5 00
    04. Chappaqua Rockets 12103341218 6 5.1 00
    05. New Rochelle Power 11103251120 6 5.0 00
    06. Armonk Sweepers 91016357 0 3.8 20
      Manhattan Revolution Schedule
    April 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    261 Sun Apr 19 1:15 pm Larchmont Leopards 1:0 Manhattan Revolution Hommocks MS 1
    613 Sun Apr 26 1:30 pm Manhattan Revolution 4:0 New Rochelle Power Randalls South 82
    May 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    913 Sun May 3 1:00 pm Manhattan Revolution 5:0 Chappaqua Rockets Randalls South 84
    1051 Sun May 10 4:00 pm Armonk Sweepers 1:1 Manhattan Revolution Byram Hills HS Upper Turf
    1525 Sun May 17 3:00 pm Pelham Rockets 3:2 Manhattan Revolution Franklin - Pelham HS 11v11
    101 Sat May 30 3:00 pm Chappaqua Rockets 0:3 Manhattan Revolution Gedney Park Upper
    Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
    1814 Sun May 31 3:00 pm Manhattan Revolution 2:0 Larchmont Leopards Randalls South 84
    June 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2124 Sun Jun 7 4:30 pm New Rochelle Power 1:6 Manhattan Revolution City Park Fosina
    2392 Sun Jun 14 2:30 pm Manhattan Revolution 1:1 Pelham Rockets Randalls South 82
    2662 Sun Jun 21 Manhattan Revolution 1:0 FOR Armonk Sweepers Randalls South 84
    Scheduler: Forfeit by Armonk of 3 pm game. Teams do not have to appear.
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 24  (current as of 5/3/10 7:53 am)