Manhattan Sunderland (Spring 2009)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  David Sykes   H: 646-660-0401     EMAIL 
Manager
  Monica Murakami   H: 212-740-9535     EMAIL 
B 09-R GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Eastchester Cavaliers 9 0 4.25 00
. Larchmont Dynamos 10 0 2.33 00
. Mamaroneck Bombers 9 6 4.38 00
. Mamaroneck Red Bulls 9 6 4.00 00
. Manhattan Sunderland 10 6 3.67 00
. Port Chester Cubs 10 0 3.20 00
. Rye Rockets 9 6 5.00 00
. Yonkers Utd Rush Red Devils 10 1 3.00 00

Manhattan Sunderland Schedule

April 2009
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
191 Sun Apr 19 2:30 pm Eastchester Cavaliers vs Manhattan Sunderland Bronxville Scout Upper
601 Sun Apr 26 2:30 pm Manhattan Sunderland vs Larchmont Dynamos Kantor 1
May 2009
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1193 Sun May 10 3:45 pm Manhattan Sunderland vs Port Chester Cubs Kantor 1
1481 Sun May 17 2:30 pm Manhattan Sunderland vs Mamaroneck Bombers Kantor 2
1797 Sun May 31 12:00 pm Manhattan Sunderland vs Eastchester Cavaliers Kantor 1
June 2009
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
889 Sat Jun 6 4:30 pm Mamaroneck Red Bulls vs Manhattan Sunderland
Scheduler: 5/3 FP game rescheduled
2230 Sun Jun 7 1:15 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Red Devils vs Manhattan Sunderland Tibbetts Brook Park 1
4 Sat Jun 13 4:30 pm Manhattan Sunderland vs Rye Rockets Randalls 81
Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
2365 Sun Jun 14 2:30 pm Mamaroneck Bombers vs Manhattan Sunderland Daniel Warren Field
Scheduler: Field now available.
2617 Sun Jun 21 12:00 pm Larchmont Dynamos vs Manhattan Sunderland Central School Field
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 24  (current as of 1/6/15 10:27 pm)