Manhattan Sunderland   (Spring 2009) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  David Sykes   646-660-0401     EMAIL 
Manager
  Monica Murakami   212-740-9535     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   B 09-R GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    01. Eastchester Cavaliers 9 0 4.3 00
    02. Larchmont Dynamos 10 0 2.3 00
    03. Mamaroneck Bombers 9 6 4.4 00
    04. Mamaroneck Red Bulls 9 6 4.0 00
    05. Manhattan Sunderland 10 6 3.7 00
    06. Port Chester Cubs 10 0 3.2 00
    07. Rye Rockets 9 6 5.0 00
    08. Yonkers Red Devils 10 1 3.0 00
      Manhattan Sunderland Schedule
    April 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    191 Sun Apr 19 2:30 pm Eastchester Cavaliers vs Manhattan Sunderland Bronxville Scout Upper
    601 Sun Apr 26 2:30 pm Manhattan Sunderland vs Larchmont Dynamos Kantor 1
    May 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1193 Sun May 10 3:45 pm Manhattan Sunderland vs Port Chester Cubs Kantor 1
    1481 Sun May 17 2:30 pm Manhattan Sunderland vs Mamaroneck Bombers Kantor 2
    1797 Sun May 31 12:00 pm Manhattan Sunderland vs Eastchester Cavaliers Kantor 1
    June 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    889 Sat Jun 6 4:30 pm Mamaroneck Red Bulls vs Manhattan Sunderland zzz {old field} Croche Field
    Scheduler: 5/3 FP game rescheduled
    2230 Sun Jun 7 1:15 pm Yonkers Red Devils vs Manhattan Sunderland Tibbetts Brook Park 1
    4 Sat Jun 13 4:30 pm Manhattan Sunderland vs Rye Rockets Randalls South 81
    Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
    2365 Sun Jun 14 2:30 pm Mamaroneck Bombers vs Manhattan Sunderland Daniel Warren Field
    Scheduler: Field now available.
    2617 Sun Jun 21 12:00 pm Larchmont Dynamos vs Manhattan Sunderland Central School Field
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 24  (current as of 5/3/10 7:54 am)