Munay Ossining Sparks (Spring 2009)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  FRANK ENCALADA   H: 914-502-7462     EMAIL 
Manager
  FRANCO MESITI   H: 914-649-9442     EMAIL 
G 14-2 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Rye Comets 198611143 5 3.13 00
. Port Chester Bobcats 1785211610 2 1.13 50
. White Plains Strikers 1694412212 3 3.22 10
. JPSC Sparks 158431137 0 2.00 00
. Eastchester Stars 129333159 5 4.67 10
. Munay Ossining Sparks 11103251119 3 2.20 00
. Mamaroneck Hotshots 10924378 5 4.33 00
. Scarsdale Rockstars 39036720 3 4.56 10
. FC Somers Storm Runners 38107320 5 4.63 10
. BYE - - - - - - - - - - -

Munay Ossining Sparks Schedule

April 2009
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
339 Sun Apr 19 11:00 am Port Chester Bobcats 4:1 Munay Ossining Sparks Columbus Park Turf
622 Sun Apr 26 2:30 pm Munay Ossining Sparks 1:1 Scarsdale Rockstars AM Dorner MS Lower - Turf
May 2009
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
827 Sun May 3 3:00 pm FC Somers Storm Runners 0:4 Munay Ossining Sparks Reis Park Upper Center #2
1222 Sun May 10 2:45 pm Munay Ossining Sparks 2:4 White Plains Strikers AM Dorner MS Lower - Turf
122 Sat May 16 12:00 pm JPSC Sparks 1:0 Munay Ossining Sparks JPSA 2
Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
1398 Sun May 17 1:00 pm Eastchester Stars 0:0 Munay Ossining Sparks Eastchester HS Turf
Scheduler: Corrected gap.
123 Sat May 30 1:30 pm Mamaroneck Hotshots 1:2 Munay Ossining Sparks zzz Lanza (old individual name now Harb Field
Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
1832 Sun May 31 11:00 am Munay Ossining Sparks 0:4 Rye Comets
June 2009
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2116 Sun Jun 7 11:00 am Munay Ossining Sparks 1:0 Mamaroneck Hotshots
2288 Sun Jun 14 5:00 pm Eastchester Stars 4:0 Munay Ossining Sparks Parkway Oval Tuckahoe North
Scheduler: Eastchester HS field pulled for school event.
2670 Sun Jun 21 Munay Ossining Sparks vs BYE
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 24  (current as of 1/6/15 9:56 pm)