Deportivo Yonkers Messi   (Spring 2009) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  MARVIN URBINA   914-703-1351     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Jose Ortega   914-751-2200     EMAIL 

  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   B 11-5 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    01. FC Somers Newts 25108114418 6 3.9 00
    02. Deportivo Yonkers Messi 24108023920 6 4.8 00
    03. Armonk Arsenal 21106312917 6 5.3 00
    04. Mamaroneck Gladiators 1795223732 6 4.4 00
    05. Yonkers Panthers 993062134 6 2.9 10
    06. White Plains Xtreme 8102262332 6 5.0 00
    07. Rye Brook Cosmos 6102081833 6 5.3 00
    08. Chappaqua Wildcats 3101091035 6 4.3 10
      Deportivo Yonkers Messi Schedule
    April 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    433 Sun Apr 19 3:45 pm Deportivo Yonkers Messi 4:1 Rye Brook Cosmos Fleming Small
    736 Sun Apr 26 5:00 pm Deportivo Yonkers Messi 5:2 Chappaqua Wildcats Tibbetts Brook Park 1
    May 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    1039 Sun May 3 3:45 pm Yonkers Panthers 0:3 Deportivo Yonkers Messi Tibbetts Brook Park 1
    1339 Sun May 10 1:30 pm Deportivo Yonkers Messi 3:4 Mamaroneck Gladiators Tibbetts Brook Park 2
    1429 Sun May 17 1:30 pm FC Somers Newts 4:1 Deportivo Yonkers Messi Reis Park Upper Left #3
    1908 Sun May 31 5:00 pm Rye Brook Cosmos 2:4 Deportivo Yonkers Messi King Street 3
    June 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    21 Sat Jun 6 2:30 pm Deportivo Yonkers Messi 8:3 White Plains Xtreme Geo Washington ES 3
    Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
    1948 Sun Jun 7 12:00 pm Armonk Arsenal 1:2 Deportivo Yonkers Messi IBM - Armonk 2
    2519 Sun Jun 14 1:00 pm Deportivo Yonkers Messi 4:2 FC Somers Newts Fleming Small
    2573 Sun Jun 21 1:30 pm Chappaqua Wildcats 1:5 Deportivo Yonkers Messi Seven Bridges MS Lower
    Scheduler: Field change by club.
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 24  (current as of 5/3/10 6:22 am)