Chappaqua Gladiators (Spring 2009)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  ROY BEHREN   H: 914-741-5600     EMAIL 
Other contact
  EILEEN GALLAGHER (MGR)   H: 914-629-4288     EMAIL 
B 14-4 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Briarcliff Manor United 2410802417 3 2.40 41
. FC Mt Pleasant United Wildfire (-1) 2410811336 3 3.00 40
. Larchmont Phoenix 19106132520 3 3.50 00
. Scarsdale Road Runners (-1) 10103251933 3 3.33 20
. John Jay FC '95 5101271226 6 4.30 50
. Chappaqua Gladiators 3101091048 3 3.40 20

Chappaqua Gladiators Schedule

April 2009
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
263 Sun Apr 19 4:15 pm Larchmont Phoenix 4:1 Chappaqua Gladiators Hommocks MS 1
702 Sun Apr 26 11:00 am Scarsdale Road Runners 4:1 Chappaqua Gladiators Butler Field Scarsdale HS Turf
May 2009
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
782 Sun May 3 11:00 am Chappaqua Gladiators 0:6 Briarcliff Manor United Gedney Park Upper
1214 Sun May 10 3:00 pm FC Mt Pleasant United Wildfire 6:1 Chappaqua Gladiators Westlake HS Soccer field
Scheduler: Valhalla Turf not yet ready.
1475 Sun May 17 11:00 am John Jay FC '95 1:2 Chappaqua Gladiators Meadow Pond ES 1
1682 Sun May 31 3:00 pm Chappaqua Gladiators 1:7 Larchmont Phoenix Amsterdam Park 1
June 2009
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1974 Sun Jun 7 11:00 am Chappaqua Gladiators 3:5 Scarsdale Road Runners Amsterdam Park 1
51 Sat Jun 13 1:00 pm Briarcliff Manor United 5:0 Chappaqua Gladiators
Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
2274 Sun Jun 14 4:15 pm Chappaqua Gladiators 0:3 John Jay FC '95 Gedney Park Upper
2568 Sun Jun 21 11:00 am Chappaqua Gladiators 1:7 FC Mt Pleasant United Wildfire Gedney Park Upper
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 24  (current as of 1/6/15 10:28 pm)