Greenburgh Rock & Roll   (Spring 2009) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Other contact
  CARLOS CARDENAS   914-831-0925     EMAIL 
Other contact
  FRANCOIS GALLOIS   914-960-8394     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   B 14-2 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    01. New Rochelle Blast 2510811289 5 1.8 40
    02. Greenburgh Rock & Roll 20106223019 2 3.4 30
    03. Pleasantville Rovers 1896031410 0 2.6 20
    04. Deportivo Yonkers Arsenal 18105322414 3 2.7 30
    05. Mamaroneck Lightning 1093151420 1 2.9 10
    06. Bronx Lions 10103161420 3 2.2 71
    07. Munay Ossining Jaguars 10103161426 5 3.0 10
    08. Chappaqua Scorpions 1100191232 5 1.7 60
      Greenburgh Rock & Roll Schedule
    April 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    216 Sun Apr 19 11:00 am Greenburgh Rock & Roll 6:4 Munay Ossining Jaguars Woodlands HS #2
    481 Sun Apr 26 5:00 pm Chappaqua Scorpions 1:2 Greenburgh Rock & Roll Gedney Park Upper
    May 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    823 Sun May 3 11:00 am Greenburgh Rock & Roll 1:1 Deportivo Yonkers Arsenal Woodlands HS #2
    1191 Sun May 10 1:00 pm Mamaroneck Lightning 1:5 Greenburgh Rock & Roll Lanza Field
    1424 Sun May 17 11:30 am Greenburgh Rock & Roll 2:2 New Rochelle Blast Woodlands HS #2
    1828 Sun May 31 11:00 am Munay Ossining Jaguars 2:4 Greenburgh Rock & Roll AM Dorner MS Lower - Turf
    June 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    49 Sat Jun 6 4:15 pm Pleasantville Rovers 2:1 Greenburgh Rock & Roll Woodlands HS #1
    Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
    2017 Sun Jun 7 11:00 am Greenburgh Rock & Roll 4:2 Bronx Lions Woodlands HS #2
    2420 Sun Jun 14 12:45 pm New Rochelle Blast 2:1 Greenburgh Rock & Roll New Rochelle HS Turf Large
    2594 Sun Jun 21 11:00 am Greenburgh Rock & Roll 4:2 Chappaqua Scorpions Woodlands HS #2
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 24  (current as of 5/2/10 11:56 pm)