New Rochelle Power   (Spring 2009) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Cengiz Selman   917-373-9204     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  AKHIL BISARIA   914-563-1277     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  MICHAEL MANLEY   914-834-7308     EMAIL 
Manager
  Lisa Sioufas   EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Team Web Site
  •   G 12-2 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    01. Manhattan Revolution 2010622257 6 3.7 20
    02. Larchmont Leopards 171052396 6 3.2 00
    03. Pelham Rockets 12103341115 6 4.5 00
    04. Chappaqua Rockets 12103341218 6 5.1 00
    05. New Rochelle Power 11103251120 6 5.0 00
    06. Armonk Sweepers 91016357 0 3.8 20
      New Rochelle Power Schedule
    April 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    317 Sun Apr 19 3:00 pm New Rochelle Power 0:2 Pelham Rockets City Park Fosina
    613 Sun Apr 26 1:30 pm Manhattan Revolution 4:0 New Rochelle Power Randalls South 82
    May 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    934 Sun May 3 3:45 pm New Rochelle Power 0:0 Armonk Sweepers City Park Fosina
    100 Sat May 9 5:30 pm Armonk Sweepers 0:1 New Rochelle Power Byram Hills HS Upper Turf
    Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
    1169 Sun May 10 3:00 pm Larchmont Leopards 1:0 New Rochelle Power Hommocks MS 1
    1519 Sun May 17 4:00 pm New Rochelle Power 1:2 Chappaqua Rockets City Park Fosina
    1847 Sun May 31 1:15 pm Pelham Rockets 2:4 New Rochelle Power Franklin - Pelham HS 11v11
    June 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2124 Sun Jun 7 4:30 pm New Rochelle Power 1:6 Manhattan Revolution City Park Fosina
    2267 Sun Jun 14 1:30 pm Chappaqua Rockets 2:2 New Rochelle Power Amsterdam Park Field
    2676 Sun Jun 21 2:30 pm New Rochelle Power 2:1 Larchmont Leopards New Rochelle HS Turf Large
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 24  (current as of 5/3/10 12:45 am)