Armonk Tigers (Spring 2009)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  GARY FRANCO   H: 914-747-3261     EMAIL 
Other contact
  MITCHELL LECHNER   H: 914-234-5460     EMAIL 
G 14-1 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Chappaqua Jaguars 2010622166 3 1.40 20
. Gotham Girls Thunder 1810532118 2 2.60 31
. White Plains Stars 141042479 6 4.70 00
. Manhattan NY Pride 121033489 3 3.50 00
. Rivertowns Sundogs 10102441214 3 3.20 10
. Armonk Tigers 710145816 3 4.20 10

Armonk Tigers Schedule

April 2009
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
146 Sun Apr 19 11:00 am Armonk Tigers 1:2 Gotham Girls Thunder Byram Hills HS Upper Turf
447 Sun Apr 26 12:45 pm Armonk Tigers 1:1 Rivertowns Sundogs Byram Hills HS Upper Turf
May 2009
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
785 Sun May 3 2:30 pm Chappaqua Jaguars 4:0 Armonk Tigers Gedney Park Upper
Scheduler: For better ref coverage changed time to close gap created by Brooklyn drop out.
1049 Sun May 10 12:45 pm Armonk Tigers 0:2 Manhattan NY Pride Byram Hills HS Upper Turf
1616 Sun May 17 11:00 am White Plains Stars 0:0 Armonk Tigers Saxon Woods Field
1743 Sun May 31 4:00 pm Gotham Girls Thunder 1:0 Armonk Tigers Pier 40 East
June 2009
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2157 Sun Jun 7 11:00 am Rivertowns Sundogs 3:3 Armonk Tigers Masters School Large
117 Sat Jun 13 5:30 pm Armonk Tigers 2:1 Chappaqua Jaguars Byram Hills HS Upper Turf
Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
2238 Sun Jun 14 12:45 pm Armonk Tigers 0:1 White Plains Stars Byram Hills HS Upper Turf
2656 Sun Jun 21 1:00 pm Manhattan NY Pride 1:1 Armonk Tigers xxx Randalls 10 Icahn - old Stadium
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 24  (current as of 1/6/15 9:59 pm)