White Plains Strikers (Spring 2009)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Other contact
  ERNEST HARMON   H: 718-322-6360     EMAIL 
G 14-2 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Rye Comets 198611143 5 3.13 00
. Port Chester Bobcats 1785211610 2 1.13 50
. White Plains Strikers 1694412212 3 3.22 10
. JPSC Sparks 158431137 0 2.00 00
. Eastchester Stars 129333159 5 4.67 10
. Munay Ossining Sparks 11103251119 3 2.20 00
. Mamaroneck Hotshots 10924378 5 4.33 00
. Scarsdale Rockstars 39036720 3 4.56 10
. FC Somers Storm Runners 38107320 5 4.63 10
. BYE - - - - - - - - - - -

White Plains Strikers Schedule

April 2009
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
428 Sun Apr 19 White Plains Strikers vs BYE
727 Sun Apr 26 1:00 pm White Plains Strikers 2:2 Mamaroneck Hotshots Parker Stadium
May 2009
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1022 Sun May 3 11:00 am White Plains Strikers 1:1 Eastchester Stars Saxon Woods Field
1222 Sun May 10 2:45 pm Munay Ossining Sparks 2:4 White Plains Strikers AM Dorner MS Lower - Turf
121 Sat May 16 12:30 pm FC Somers Storm Runners 0:5 White Plains Strikers White Plains HS #10
Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
1618 Sun May 17 2:30 pm White Plains Strikers 3:0 Scarsdale Rockstars Saxon Woods Field
1876 Sun May 31 11:00 am Port Chester Bobcats 3:3 White Plains Strikers Columbus Park Turf
Scheduler: Turf field now available.
June 2009
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2168 Sun Jun 7 11:00 am Rye Comets 2:1 White Plains Strikers Rye HS Turf
2512 Sun Jun 14 11:00 am White Plains Strikers 2:1 JPSC Sparks Saxon Woods Field
2735 Sun Jun 21 4:15 pm Scarsdale Rockstars 1:1 White Plains Strikers Butler Field Scarsdale HS Turf
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 24  (current as of 1/6/15 10:00 pm)