Mamaroneck Hotshots   (Spring 2009) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Other contact
  TONY VOZZA   914-774-8163     EMAIL 
Other contact
  FRANK REIDY   914-630-2089     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   G 14-2 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    01. Rye Comets 198611143 5 3.1 00
    02. Port Chester Bobcats 1785211610 2 1.1 50
    03. White Plains Strikers 1694412212 3 3.2 10
    04. JPSC Sparks 158431137 0 2.0 00
    05. Eastchester Stars 129333159 5 4.7 10
    06. Munay Ossining Sparks 11103251119 3 2.2 00
    07. Mamaroneck Hotshots 10924378 5 4.3 00
    08. Scarsdale Rockstars 39036720 3 4.6 10
    09. FC Somers Storm Runners 38107320 5 4.6 10
    10. BYE - - - - - - - - - - -
      Mamaroneck Hotshots Schedule
    April 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    387 Sun Apr 19 2:45 pm Scarsdale Rockstars 0:1 Mamaroneck Hotshots Butler Field Scarsdale HS Turf
    727 Sun Apr 26 1:00 pm White Plains Strikers 2:2 Mamaroneck Hotshots Parker Stadium
    May 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    891 Sun May 3 11:00 am Mamaroneck Hotshots 0:0 Rye Comets Lanza Field
    1131 Sun May 10 3:00 pm FC Somers Storm Runners 0:2 Mamaroneck Hotshots Somers HS Turf 2
    1641 Sun May 17 BYE vs Mamaroneck Hotshots
    123 Sat May 30 1:30 pm Mamaroneck Hotshots 1:2 Munay Ossining Sparks Lanza Field
    Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
    1795 Sun May 31 3:00 pm Mamaroneck Hotshots 1:1 JPSC Sparks Lanza Field
    June 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2116 Sun Jun 7 11:00 am Munay Ossining Sparks 1:0 Mamaroneck Hotshots Ossining HS Upper (Dilley)
    2377 Sun Jun 14 3:00 pm Mamaroneck Hotshots 0:2 Port Chester Bobcats Lanza Field
    2578 Sun Jun 21 11:00 am Eastchester Stars 0:0 Mamaroneck Hotshots Eastchester HS Turf
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 24  (current as of 5/3/10 8:31 am)