Rye Rampage (Spring 2009)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  PAUL EVANS   H: 914-967-1424     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  JOHN BARBOUR   H: 914-967-4706     EMAIL 
B HS-I Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Rye Rampage 208620228 6 2.88 40
. Munay Ossining Inter Power 1785211810 6 1.50 91
. White Plains Real 1183231810 6 1.25 123
. JPSC Rebels 58125925 6 2.88 20
. Riverdale Ruffians 38107923 6 3.13 20
. BYE - - - - - - - - - - -

Rye Rampage Schedule

April 2009
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
372 Sun Apr 19 Rye Rampage vs BYE
58 Sat Apr 25 11:00 am Riverdale Ruffians 1:2 Rye Rampage Rye Rec Field
Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
682 Sun Apr 26 11:00 am Rye Rampage 3:1 Munay Ossining Inter Power Rye HS Turf
Scheduler: Closed gap created by ppd for away state cup game.Will help ref coverage.
May 2009
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
974 Sun May 3 9:00 am Rye Rampage 3:0 Riverdale Ruffians Rye HS Turf
61 Sat May 9 4:30 pm Munay Ossining Inter Power 2:2 Rye Rampage
Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
1155 Sun May 10 10:00 am JPSC Rebels 0:4 Rye Rampage JPSA 2
1560 Sun May 17 9:00 am Rye Rampage 2:0 White Plains Real Rye HS Turf
1890 Sun May 31 11:00 am Rye Rampage 4:2 JPSC Rebels Rye HS Turf
June 2009
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2235 Sun Jun 7 BYE vs Rye Rampage
2516 Sun Jun 14 11:00 am White Plains Real 2:2 Rye Rampage Parker Stadium
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 24  (current as of 1/6/15 10:08 pm)