Rye United   (Spring 2009) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  ALAN CHABOT   914-967-9223     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  MARCUS COLWELL   914-921-5763     EMAIL 
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  •   B 11-1 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
    01. FC Westchester B99 Blue 20106223416 3 2.8 10
    02. Manhattan Cruzeiro 19105412513 1 2.2 00
    03. Rye United 15103612819 5 5.0 00
    04. Riverdale Man United 15104332628 5 4.1 60
    05. Scarsdale Cosmos 13103433533 -3 2.2 50
    06. Eastchester Arsenal 11103252324 -4 2.2 20
    07. Yonkers Cheetahs 10102441722 1 1.7 40
    08. FC Transylvania 98 4101181548 3 3.0 00
      Rye United Schedule
    April 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    402 Sun Apr 19 12:00 pm Scarsdale Cosmos 3:6 Rye United Greenacres ES 3
    688 Sun Apr 26 3:45 pm Rye United 3:3 Riverdale Man United Sterling Field #1
    May 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    984 Sun May 3 3:00 pm Rye United 7:1 FC Transylvania 98 Sterling Field #1
    1202 Sun May 10 3:00 pm Manhattan Cruzeiro 0:0 Rye United Randalls South 81
    1401 Sun May 17 12:00 pm Eastchester Arsenal 2:2 Rye United Hutchinson Field Field #2
    Scheduler: Changed field to balance use.
    1895 Sun May 31 12:15 pm Rye United 3:3 Scarsdale Cosmos Sterling Field #1
    June 2009
    GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
    2174 Sun Jun 7 12:00 pm Rye United 3:2 FC Westchester B99 Blue Sterling Field #1
    2470 Sun Jun 14 3:00 pm Rye United 2:3 Eastchester Arsenal Sterling Field #1
    17 Tue Jun 16 6:45 pm Yonkers Cheetahs 1:1 Rye United Tibbetts Brook Park 2
    Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
    2559 Sun Jun 21 3:00 pm Riverdale Man United 1:1 Rye United Van Cortlandt Park 1
    - has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 24  (current as of 4/29/10 1:12 pm)