Rye United (Spring 2009)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  ALAN CHABOT   H: 914-967-9223     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  MARCUS COLWELL   H: 914-921-5763     EMAIL 
B 11-1 Pts GP W T L GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; T: Draws; L: Losses; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. FC Westchester B99 Blue 20106223416 3 2.80 10
. Manhattan Cruzeiro 19105412513 1 2.20 00
. Rye United 15103612819 5 5.00 00
. Riverdale Man United 15104332628 5 4.10 60
. Scarsdale Cosmos 13103433533 -3 2.20 50
. Eastchester Arsenal 11103252324 -4 2.22 20
. Yonkers Utd Rush Celtic 10102441722 1 1.70 40
. FC Transylvania 98 4101181548 3 3.00 00

Rye United Schedule

April 2009
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
402 Sun Apr 19 12:00 pm Scarsdale Cosmos 3:6 Rye United Greenacres ES 3
688 Sun Apr 26 3:45 pm Rye United 3:3 Riverdale Man United Sterling Field #1
May 2009
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
984 Sun May 3 3:00 pm Rye United 7:1 FC Transylvania 98 Sterling Field #1
1202 Sun May 10 3:00 pm Manhattan Cruzeiro 0:0 Rye United Randalls 81
1401 Sun May 17 12:00 pm Eastchester Arsenal 2:2 Rye United Hutchinson Field Field #2
Scheduler: Changed field to balance use.
1895 Sun May 31 12:15 pm Rye United 3:3 Scarsdale Cosmos Sterling Field #1
June 2009
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2174 Sun Jun 7 12:00 pm Rye United 3:2 FC Westchester B99 Blue Sterling Field #1
2470 Sun Jun 14 3:00 pm Rye United 2:3 Eastchester Arsenal Sterling Field #1
17 Tue Jun 16 6:45 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Celtic 1:1 Rye United Tibbetts Brook Park 2
Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
2559 Sun Jun 21 3:00 pm Riverdale Man United 1:1 Rye United Van Cortlandt Park 1
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Mar 24  (current as of 1/6/15 10:24 pm)